Chelsea and Tottenham lead the way in the PFA Premier League Team of the Year with four players each.Also Read - Manchester United Confirm Agreement With Real Madrid For Raphael Varane's Transfer

All four of Tottenham’s representatives – Harry Kane, Dele Alli, Kyle Walker and Danny Rose – in the selection are England internationals. Also Read - Lionel Messi or Cristiano Ronaldo? Manchester United Star Mason Greenwood Joins GOAT Debate

PFA chief executive Gordon Taylor said: “The PFA Awards is always a special occasion and one of the biggest nights in football’s social calendar. Also Read - Striker Olivier Giroud Moves From Chelsea to AC Milan

“For the winners who are honoured at the awards, there can be no greater personal accolade than that of being recognised by your peers; an honour to be cherished.”

Also read: Premier League 2016-17: Who will win the league and make the top 4?

Here’s the PFA Team of the Year:

Goalkeeper: David de Gea (Manchester United)

Defenders: Kyle Walker (Tottenham Hotspur), Gary Cahill (Chelsea), David Luiz (Chelsea), Danny Rose (Tottenham Hotspur)

Midfielders: Dele Alli (Tottenham Hotspur), N’Golo Kanté (Chelsea), Eden Hazard (Chelsea), Sadio Mane (Liverpool)

Forwards: Romelu Lukaku (Everton), Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur)