Also Read - LIVE Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, IPL 2020 Match 8 Live Cricket Score And Updates: Middle Order in Focus as KKR, SRH Eye First Win

Watch the live cricket streaming as former champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) takes on Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the opening clash of Group A of Champions League T20 (CLT20) 2014 at Hyderabad on Wednesday. The T20 match that is keenly followed is scheduled for a 8.00 pm IST, 11.00 am ET start with live coverage on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD1 in India. Watch the interesting battle via live streaming online in India here. Also Read - IPL 2020: CSK CEO Kasi Viswanathan Rules Out Suresh Raina's Return in UAE

Kolkata Knight Riders, led by Gautam Gambhir, will rely on their wealth of all-rounders in the squad. Despite the absence of Shakib al Hasan, in Ryan ten Doeschate, Jacques Kallis, Andre Russell and Yusuf Pathan, they have some of the best T20 all-rounders in world cricket. The pace attack is strong with the presence of Morne Morkel, Patrick Cummins, Vinay Kumar and Umesh Yadav. Catch the Live over by over update of Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders here Also Read - IPL 2020: Prithvi Shaw on Match-winning Effort vs Chennai Super Kings, Says Trying to Play Along The Ground Helped me

Chennai Super Kings has been the most consistent IPL side and will be again led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni. The side does not lack talent, nor is it short of expectations. They are perpetually burdened to achieve greater heights. The batting is one of the strongest in the tournament with the likes of Brendon McCullum, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Dwayne Smith and Dhoni. Read: MS Dhoni to lead CSK amid renewed expectations


Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Ashish Nehra, Mithun Manhas, R. Ashwin, Ishwar Pandey, Pawan Negi, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohit Sharma, Dwayne Smith, Dwayne Bravo, John Hastings, Brendon McCullum, Samuel Badree, Francois Du Plessis

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir, Yusuf Pathan, Robin Uthappa, Piyush Chawla, Ranganath Vinay Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Sunil Narine, Jacques Kallis, Ryan Ten Doeschate, Morne Morkel, Patrick Cummins, Andre Russell

Also Read: Champions League T20 2014: Complete squads of all teams of CLT20 2014

Champions League T20 2014 Schedule: All Match Fixtures and Complete Time Table of CLT20 2014