Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team India B Women vs India C women Prediction, Women’s Senior T20 Challenger Trophy 2020 – Cricket Tips For Today’s Final IN-B-W vs IN-C-W: Senior Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy is a women’s T20 tournament. It is the T20 version of Senior Women’s Challenger Trophy. The tournament was first time introduced in the 2018–19 season. It is the second T20 tournament in the women’s domestic season apart from Senior Women’s T20 League, which is an inter-state tournament. It is slated at the start of the season. The participating teams similar to the Women’s List-A tournament are India Blue, Green and Red but it will be played in double Round-robin tournament in comparison to single round robin format of the List-A tournament. India Blue Women defeated India Red women by 4 runs to win the inaugural edition. Also Read - FTH vs BEN Dream11 Team Hints, Fantasy Cricket Predictions FanCode ECS T10 - Barcelona 2021 Match 70: Captain, Vice-captain, Probable XIs For Today's Fateh CC vs Bengali CC at Montjuic Olympic Ground at 9 PM IST February 25 Thursday

TOSS – The toss between India B Women vs India C women will take place at 10:30 AM (IST). Also Read - CAT vs FTH Dream11 Team Hints, Fantasy Cricket Predictions FanCode ECS T10 - Barcelona Match 69: Captain, Vice-captain, Probable XIs For Today's Catalunya Tigers vs Fateh CC at Montjuic Olympic Ground at 7 PM IST February 25 Thursday

Time: 11:00 AM IST Also Read - XI-S vs BEN Dream11 Team Predictions And Tips ECS T10 – Barcelona 2021 Match 68: Captain, Vice-Captain, Fantasy XI, Probable XIs For XI Stars vs Bengali at 5:00 PM IST February 25

Venue: Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

My Dream11 Team

Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Varma, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Dayalan Hemalatha, Richa Ghosh, S Dibyadarshini, Nuzhat Parween (WK), Vellaswamy Vanitha, Anuja Patil, Arundhati Reddy, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Tanuja Kanwar

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Probable Playing XIs

India B Women: Ravi Kalpana (wk), Renuka Singh, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Smriti Mandhana (c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Richa Ghosh, Pooja Vastrakar, Tanuja Kanwar, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Anjali Sarvani, Shreyosi Pranay Aich

India C women: Arundhati Reddy, Vrushali Bhagat, Madhuri Mehta, Shafali Verma, Nuzhat Parween (wk), Veda Krishnamurthy (c), Dayalan Hemalatha, Tanusree Sarkar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jincy George, Kshama Singh

Captaincy and Vice-Captaincy Picks

Captain Options: Smriti Mandhana, Anuja Patil

Vice-captain Options: Veda Krishnamurthy, Shafali Verma


India C women: Manali Dakshini, Jincy George, A Nuzhat Parween (WK), Shafali Verma (WK), Yastika Bhatiya, Monica Patel, Vrushali Bhagat, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, D. Hemlatha, Veda Krishnamurthy (C), Harleen Deol, Arundhati Reddy, Tanushree Sarkar, Madhuri Mehta

India B Women: Sushri Dibyadarshini, Smriti Mandhana (C), T.P. Kanwar, R Kalpana, Anuja Patil, Sushma Verma (WK), Vanitha V.R, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Jemimah Rodrigues, Renuka Singh, Anjali Sarvani, Shrayosi Aich, and Richa Ghosh

Check Dream11 Prediction/ IN-B-W Dream11 Team/ IN-C-W Dream11 Team/ India B Women Dream11 Team/ India C women Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more