Malaysian T10 Bash LIVE Streaming Details

Cricket in Malaysia is set to resume from Friday afternoon after almost five months of break due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic. The Malaysian T10 Bash is a three-day event that will see the participation from four teams with 11 matches scheduled to be played from Friday to Sunday. Also Read - KXIP vs MI Dream11 IPL 2020 Live Cricket Streaming Details Match 13, Abu Dhabi: When And Where to Watch Online, Latest Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, TV Timing in India, Full Schedule, Squads

The pool has been created from national cricketers and Malaysia-based overseas cricketers who will be representing. Central Smashers, Northern Strikers, Southern Hitters and Western Warriors. Also Read - MATCH HIGHLIGHTS IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match 11: Rashid, Bairstow Star as SRH Beat DC by 15 Runs

The tournament will be played in a round-robin format followed by semi-finals and the final on Sunday. Also Read - MATCH HIGHLIGHTS IPL 2020 Match 10: Saini, De Villiers Star Royal Challengers Bangalore Beat Mumbai Indians in Super Over Thriller

The matches will be played behind closed doors at the Kinrara Oval with strict health protocols in place. Players will have to download  MySejahtera mobile application for contact tracing, wearing of face masks before and after matches, body temperature and symptoms screening, according to Cricket Malaysia.

There will be no handshakes, no shared clothing items, equipment etc. Frequently touched surfaces/equipment will be disinfected at least thrice a day with restricted entry into the premises.

Live Cricket Streaming Details

What: Malaysian T10 Bash

When: From August 7 to  August 9

Venue: Kinrara Oval

Where to Stream Online in India: FanCode, Willow TV (website and mobile), Malaysian Cricket Facebook and Youtube Channel.

TV: Not Available


August 7

Central Smashers v Western Warriors, 2:30 PM

Northern Strikers v Southern Hitters, 5:10 PM

August 8

Southern Hitters v Central Smashers, 8:30 AM

Western Warriors v Northern Strikers, 11:10 AM

Central Smashers v Northern Strikers, 2:30 PM

Southern Hitters v Western Warriors, 5:10 PM

August 9

Semi-Final 1: 1st v 4th, 8:30 AM

Semi-Final 2: 2nd v 3rd, 11:10 AM

3rd-4th placing, 2:30 PM

Final: TBA, 5:10 PM

Malaysian T10 Bash Full Squads

Central Smashers: Ahmad Faiz Mohammed Noor (capt), Anwar Arudin, Norwira Zazmie, Mohsan Idrees, Abdullah Shahid, Amir Khan Malik, Ammar Zuhdi Hazalan, Janidu Himsara, Shankar Sathish, Pavandeep Singh, Suharril Fetri Shuib, Sumanth Kadri Suuvarna, Akbar Ali, Rizwan Haider, Wan Amirul Zulkarnain

Coach: Asif Ali

Southern Hitters: Virandeep Singh (capt), Bhushan Save, Saifullah Malik, Aminuddin Ramly, Rehan Mahmood, Hashim Islam, Ainool Haqqiem Yatim, Muhammad Gulraiz, Sachinu Hettige, Amir Azim Shukor, Vijay Unni, Syazrul Ezat Idrus, Md Sulaiman Ali, Haider Ali, Kevin Dulaj Perera

Coach: Prasad Priyankara

Northern Strikers: Syed Aziz Syed Mubarak (capt), Ahmad Zubaidi, Ariff Jamaluddin, Ainool Hafiz Yatim, Chandan Kumar, Imam Roshan, Harinderjit Singh, Nazril Rahman, Rashid Ahad, Anwar Rahman, Mohsin Zaman, Zahid Fazal, Arif Ullah, Charan Kumar, Syaqir Suhaimei, Shukri Rahim

Coach: Thushara Kodikara

Western Warriors: Fitri Sham (capt), Aslam Khan Malik, Danyal Hafeez, Rohit Vyas, Attiq Ur Rehman, Faiz Nasir, Dhivendran Mogan, Shafiq Sharif, Sharvin Muniandy, Aaryan Amin Premj, Sharveen Surendran, Raj Kumar Rajendran, Jerin Raj Pankiras, Abdul Rauf, Hakim Harisan, Arief Yusof

Coach: Damith Kushan