Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team PCCT United vs TCA Indians Prediction, Taipei T10 League 2020 – Cricket Tips For Today’s PCU vs TCI at Yingfeng Cricket Ground: The Taipei T10 league begins April 25 in which eight teams will fight it out with the winners declared in the final on May 17. All the matches will be played on the weekend, with this being the only cricket tournament on any form taking place during the Coronavirus pandemic. In an exciting match on Super Saturday, PCCT United will take on TCA Indians at the Yingfeng Cricket Ground in Taiwan. The match will start at 1 PM IST. After beating FCC Formosans in a thrilling encounter, TCA finished continued their red-hot form in the competition. TCA Indians finished on top of Group A with two wins and one loss in three games. Practically this game won’t make much difference in the context of the tournament, but the winner of this game will go on to face PCCT United in the semifinal. Also Read - DOR vs BAY Dream11 Team Prediction Bundesliga 2020: Captain, And Fantasy Football Tips For Today's Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich Match at Signal Iduna Park 10:00 PM IST May 26 Tuesday

TOSS – The toss between PCCT United and TCA Indians will take place at 12.30 PM (IST). Also Read - DVE vs SPB Dream11 Team Prediction, Vincy Premier T10 Cricket League 2020: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Dark View Explorers vs Salt Pond Breakers at Arnos Valley Sporting Complex at 8:00 PM IST Tuesday May 26

Time: 1 PM IST Also Read - GRD vs LSH Dream11 Team Prediction, Vincy Premier T10 Cricket League 2020: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Grenadines Divers vs La Soufriere Hikers at Arnos Valley Sporting Complex at 6:00 PM IST Tuesday May 26

Venue: Yingfeng Cricket Ground, Songshan

My Dream11 Team

Wicket-Keeper: G Hiranandani

Batsman: M Mujahid, S Muhammed (VC), A Kumar Bedaka

All-Rounder: U Javed (C), M Zafar, M Subramani

Bowler: M Shuib, M Mushtaq, V Hedge, N Singh Patel

PCU vs TCI Probable Playing XIs

PCCT United: MA Zafar, M Mujahid, SK Muhamma, N Malwade, A Tanoli (WK), Usman Javed, S Rawat, D Mehmood, Qazi Majhar Ul Haq, M Mushtaq, MS Farooque.

Taiwan Indians: A Kumar Bedaka, A Gupta, G Hiranandani (WK), P Chinnamut, J Ganeshamurthi, V Hegde, Murugan Subramani, Manoj Kriplani, V Mahato, K Krishnagiri, Neeraj Singh Patel.

PCU vs TCI Squads

PCCT United: Amin Uddin, Ansar Ali, Asif Tanoli, Danish Mehmood, Joseph Praveen, Khalid Siddiqui, Khurame, Meer Shuib Farooque, Mohsin Khan, Mr Hatmi, Muhammad Amjad Zafar, Muhammad Mujahid (C), Muhammad Mushtaq, Ninad Malwade, Prakash Malliah, Qazi Mazhar-ul-Haq, Raja Akhtar, Saif Sindhu, Shaban Mujahid, Shahzad Khan Muhammandzai, Shiv Rawat, Usman Javed.

TCA Indians: Manoj Kriplani (C), Girish Hiranandani, Amit Kumar Bedaka, Murugan Subramani, Neeraj Singh, Vivek Hegde, Jaysiva Ganesamurthi, Kishore Krish, Krishnendu Chatterjee, Ajay Gupta, Praveen Kumar Chittem, Vivek Kumar Mahato, Partheeban Chinnamuthu, Krish Veera, and Sudip Kumar Sinha.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ PCU Dream11 Team/ TCI Dream11 Team/ PCCT United Dream11 Team/ TCA Indians Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.