Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Pearl Gladiators vs Flying Oryx Dream11 Team Prediction Qatar T10 League 2019: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips PEA vs FLY Match 1 at West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha 11:00 PM IST: After Abu Dhabi, Qatar is all set to host its first ever T10 League running from December 7 to December 16. Six teams are taking part in the event including Falcon Hunters, Heat Stormers, Swift Gallopers, Flying Oryx, Pearl Gladiators and Desert Riders. The teams will play each other once making it a total of 15 round-robin matches. The four top teams at the end of this stage will make the semi-finals to be played on December 15. The third-place playoff and final of the event will be played on December 16.Also Read - AUS vs SL Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Playing Hints ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Match 22: Captain, Vice-Captain, Probable XIs For Today's Australia vs Sri Lanka; Team News For Today's Group 1 T20 Match at Dubai International Stadium at 7:30 PM IST October 28 Thursday

TOSS – The toss between Pearl Gladiators and Flying Oryx will take place at 10:30 PM (IST) on December 7. Also Read - NFCC vs CYM Dream11 Team Prediction ECS T10 Cyprus Match 79 and 80: Captain, Fantasy Cricket Hints - Nicosia XI Fighters vs Cyprus Moufflons, Playing 11s, Team News For Today's T10 Match at Ypsonas Ground at 9:30 PM IST October 27 Wednesday

Time: 11:00 PM IST Also Read - SCO vs NAM Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Match 21: Captain, Vice-Captain - Scotland vs Namibia, Playing 11s, Team News For Today's T20 Match at Sheikh Zayed Stadium 7:30 PM IST October 27 Wednesday

Venue: West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha

PEA vs FLY My Dream11 Team

Noman Sarwar (captain), Khurram Shahzad (vice-captain), Kennar Lewis, Andre Fletcher, Sharjeel Khan, Saqlain Arshad, Karim Sadiq, Sompal Kami, Krishmar Santokie, Aftab Alam, Ajantha Mendis


Pearl Gladiators: Karim Sadiq, Sharjeel Khan, Faisal Javeed, Afsar Zazai, Khurram Shahzad, Aadil Khan, Saqlain Arshad, Mehran Khan, Ajantha Mendis, Mohammad Nadeem, Mohammad Sami, Philip Joseph, Qalandar Khan, Malinda Pushpakumara, Fahad Nawaz, Mohammad Nafees.

Flying Oryx: Andrew Fletcher, Hussain Talat, Noman Sarwar, Kennar Lewis, Abdul Shakoor, Sompal Kami, Musawir Khan, Imran Ashraf, Krishmar Santokie, Aftab Alam, Jassom Khan, Amjad Gul, Asif Raja, Bilawal Iqbal, Bilal Butt, Hamandep Singh

Check Dream11 Prediction/ PEA Dream11 Team/ FLY Dream11 Team/ Pearl Gladiators Dream11 Team/ Flying Oryx Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.