RAN vs SIN Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Prediction Ranchi Raiders vs Singhbhum Strickers, 19th Match – Fantasy Cricket Tips For Today’s RAN vs SIN at Jharkhand State Cricket Association Stadium: The nineteenth match of the T20 league will be played between Ranchi Raiders and Singhbhum Strickers today at 9:30 AM IST.Also Read - LNS vs TRT Dream11 Team Prediction The Hundred 2021: Fantasy Tips, Probable XIs For Today's London Spirit vs Trent Rocket Dream11 at Lord’s Cricket Ground

Professional cricket marked its return in India following the coronavirus outbreak through the Jharkhand T20 tournament. Jharkhand State Cricket Association launched its T20 league which began from September 15 and will see participation from six teams which are Ranchi Raiders, Jamshedpur Jugglers, Dhanbad Dynamos, Bokaro Blasters, Singhbhum Strickers and Dumka Daredevils. Also Read - DUM vs SIN Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips Jharkhand T20 Match 26: Captain, Vice-Captain, Probable XIs - Dumka Daredevils vs Singhbhum Strikers, Team News For Today's T20 Match at JSCA International Stadium 1 PM IST July 29 Thursday

The players and officials have been issued separate Standard Operating Procedures (SOP) as part of preventive measures against the coronavirus pandemic. Also Read - SS vs CSG Dream11 Team Prediction TNPL T20 Match: Captain, Vice-captain, Fantasy Tips, Probable XIs For Today's Salem Spartans vs Chepauk Super Gillies at MA Chidambaram Stadium, 03:30 PM IST July 28, Wednesday

“The Association is humbled and offers its deepest gratitude to the state government for its proactive support in these despairing times, to kick-start sporting activities in Jharkhand,” JSCA president Nafees Akhtar Khan was quoted as saying in the Telegraph.

Match Toss Time: The toss between Ranchi Raiders and Singhbhum Strickers for the 19th Match will take place at 9:00 AM (IST).

Match Start Time: 9:30 AM IST

Match Venue: Jharkhand State Cricket Association Stadium

RAN vs SIN My Dream11 Team

Vivekanand Tiwary (captain), Aditya Singh (vice-captain), Kumar Suraj, Sumit Kumar, Aryaman Sen, Bal Krishna, Aaryamaan Lala, Manishi, Wilfred Beng, Shikhar Mohan, Vinayak Vikram

RAN vs SIN Squads

Ranchi Raiders: Roni Kumar, Pankaj Kumar, Aryaman Sen, Vivekanand Tiwary, Manishi, Harsh Rana, Yash Bhagat, Mohit Kumar Rai, Aayush Ojha, Rishav Raj, Suman Dutt Singh, Satyendra Prajapati, Prem Kumar, Shikhar Mohan, Aditya Singh, Prem Kumar-Singh

Singhbhum Strickers: Amardeeo Singh-1, Wilfred Beng, Sumit Kumar, Arvind Kumar, Ajay Yadav, Kumar Karan, Ankit Kumar, Anshu Singh, Pratik Bhakat, Kumar Suraj, Roushan Nirala, Vinayak Vikram, Bal Krishna, Aaryamaan Lala, Shiva Singh

Check Dream11 Prediction/ RAN Dream11 Team/ SIN Dream11 Team/ Ranchi Raiders Dream11 Team/ Singhbhum Strickers Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more