DHA vs SIN Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Prediction Dhanbad Dynamos vs Singhbhum Strickers, 21st Match – Fantasy Cricket Tips For Today’s DHA vs SIN at Jharkhand State Cricket Association Stadium: In the 21st T20 match of the Jharkhand League, Dhanbad Dynamos will be facing Singhbhum Strickers. Also Read - CTL vs KCC Dream11 Team Prediction And Tips ECS T10 - Barcelona 2020: Captain, Vice-captain, Fantasy Playing XI And Predicted XIs For Today's Catalunya CC vs Kings CC 2nd Semi-Final at Montjuic Ground 3 PM IST October 30 Friday

Professional cricket marked its return in India following the coronavirus outbreak through the Jharkhand T20 tournament. Jharkhand State Cricket Association launched its T20 league which began from September 15 and will see participation from six teams which are Ranchi Raiders, Jamshedpur Jugglers, Dhanbad Dynamos, Bokaro Blasters, Singhbhum Strickers and Dumka Daredevils. Also Read - UCC vs FZL Dream11 Team Prediction And Tips ECS T10 - Barcelona 2020: Captain, Vice-captain, Fantasy Playing XI And Predicted XIs For Today's United CC Girona vs Falco Zalmi CC 1st Semi-Final at Montjuic Ground 1 PM IST October 30 Friday

The players and officials have been issued separate Standard Operating Procedures (SOP) as part of preventive measures against the coronavirus pandemic. Also Read - ARS vs DNDK Dream11 Team Tips And Prediction UEFA Europa League: Captain, Vice-captain, Fantasy Playing Tips And Predicted XIs For Today's Arsenal vs Dundalk Football Match at Emirates Stadium 1.30 AM IST October 30 Thursday

“The Association is humbled and offers its deepest gratitude to the state government for its proactive support in these despairing times, to kick-start sporting activities in Jharkhand,” JSCA president Nafees Akhtar Khan was quoted as saying in the Telegraph.

Match Toss Time: The toss between Dhanbad Dynamos and Singhbhum Strickers for the 21st Match will take place at 9:00 AM (IST).

Match Start Time: 9:30 AM IST

Match Venue: Jharkhand State Cricket Association Stadium

DHA vs SIN My Dream11 Team

Sahil Raj (captain), Vinayak Vikram (vice-captain), Nazim Siddiqui, Satya Setu, Shahib Rizvi, Wilfred Beng, Vishal Singh, Jai Prakash Yadav, Bal Krishna, Ajay Yadav

DHA vs SIN Squads

Singhbum Strickers: Arvind Kumar, Bal Krishna, Pratik Bhakat, Ajay Yadav Ankit Kumar, Vinayak Vikram, Kumar Suraj, Sharandeep Singh, Sumit Kumar, Amardeep Singh, Roushan Nirala, Anshu Singh, Shiva Singh, Aryamaan Lala, Kumar Karan, Wilfred Beng

Dhanbad Dynamos: Kaushal Singh, Abhishek Yadav, Shahib Rizvi, Satya Setu, Shubham Singh Jr, Kumar Ankit, Vishal Singh, Aman Kumar, Sahil Raj, Jai Prakash Yadav, Nazim Siddiqui, Vijay Jena, Vikas Kumar, Shubham Singh Sr, Chandan Kumar Mukhi, Abhishek Choudhary

Check Dream11 Prediction/ DHA Dream11 Team/ SIN Dream11 Team/ Dhanbad Dynamos Dream11 Team/ Singhbhum Strickers Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more