Also Read - Railways Alert: Delhi Passenger Reservation System to be Suspended For 3 Hours on This Date | Check Details

Watch the live cricket streaming as Dolphins (DOL) from South Africa take on Australia’s Perth Scorchers (PRS) in Group A Match 4 of Champions League T20 (CLT20) 2014 at Mohali on Saturday. The T20 match that is keenly followed is scheduled for a 8.00 pm IST, 11.00 am ET start with live coverage on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD1 in India. Watch the interesting battle via live streaming online in India here. Also Read: Check the Points Table of the Group Stage of Champions League T20 2014 (CLT20) Also Read - HORRIBLE! Bengal Men Torture Gangetic Dolphin to Death on Banks of River Hooghly, Viral Video Sparks Fury on Twitter

Dolphins has a good mix of players for any T20 side with some of the best outfielders in the side. However, the absence of David Miller and Lonwabe Tsotsobe means that Dolphins will have to without the services of their best batsman and bowler. In this case, the role of Morne van Wyk and Kyle Abbott becomes all the more crucial. The duo will have to play a key role for the side to have any chance of qualifying through to the next round. Also Read: Champions League T20 2014: Complete squads of all teams of CLT20 2014 Also Read - CC vs DOL Dream11 Team Prediction, Momentum One-Day Cup 2020, Match 14: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Cape Cobras vs Dolphins at Newlands, Cape Town 5:00 PM IST

On the other hand for Perth Scorchers even as they will be without the services of Simon Katich and Shaun Marsh, the experience of Brad Hogg and Yasir Arafat will hold the side in good stead in the upcoming T20 extravaganza. While the opening might be a bit dicey, Adam Voges and Sam Whitman provide power and stability to the middle-order. Michael Beer is a good spin option to have alongside the veteran left-armer Brad Hogg. Champions League T20 2014 Schedule: All Match Fixtures and Complete Time Table of CLT20 2014

Dolphins: Daryn Smit, Daryn Miles Dupavillon, Cody Chetty, Vaughn Bernard Van Jaarsveld, Khayelihle Zondo, Robert Frylinck, Morne Nico Van Wyk, Kyle John Abbott, Craig John Alexander, Jonathan David Vandiar, Keshav Athmanand Maharaj, Prenelan Subrayen, Cameron Scott Delport, Andile Lucky Phehlukwayo, Bongumusa Sibonelo Makhanya.

Perth Scorchers: Ashton Agar, Yasir Arafat, Michael Beer, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Brad Hogg, Simon Mackin, Mitchell Marsh, Joel Paris, Craig Simmons, Ashton Turner, Adam Voges, Sam Whiteman.