NZ vs IND Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team New Zealand vs India 1st T20I, India tour of India 2020 – After wrapping up a clinical series against Australia, Virat Kohli-led India will tour New Zealand where they will play five Twenty20 Internationals, three ODIs and two Tests. The Kiwis have been outdone by Australia in Tests recently. But in their own backyard. This should be an interesting contest! Also Read - NZ vs AUS Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips New Zealand vs Australia 2nd T20I: Captain, Vice-captain, Probable XIs For Today's 2nd T20I Match at University Oval, Dunedin 6:30 AM IST February 25 Thursday

Here is today’s Dream11 pick for NZ vs IND Also Read - Real Madrid vs Atalanta Live Streaming Champions League in India: Preview, Prediction, Dream11 Tips - When And Where to Watch RM vs ATN Live UCL Match

NZ vs IND My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper – KL Rahul, Tim Seifert (vice-captain) Also Read - TOT vs WLF Dream11 Team Predictions, Fantasy Tips UEFA Europa League 2021: Captain, Vice-captain And Predicted XIs For Today's Tottenham Hotspur vs Wolfsberger AC Football Match at Tottenham Stadium 10:30 PM IST February 24 Wednesday

Batsmen – Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Colin Munro

All-Rounders – Ravindra Jadeja, Colin de Grandhomme

Bowlers – Jasprit Bumrah, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Mohammed Shami

The match starts at 12:20 PM IST on January 24

NZ vs IND Predicted 11

India: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube/Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert (wk), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Scott Kuggeleijn/Hamish Bennett


New Zealand (From): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Tim Seifert(w), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Hamish Bennett

India (From): Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant(w), Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Dube

Check Dream11 Prediction / India Dream11Team / New Zealand Dream11Team / NZ vs IND Dream 11 Team / Dream11Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more