India and New Zealand will lock horns against each other in a warm-up match at the Kennington Oval on Saturday. For both the sides, it will be first of the two warm-up matches that they are stated to play and they will look to get hold of the conditions and settle their nerves in these matches. The Men in Blue are coming off a hectic IPL and will look to switch themselves quickly to the 50-over mode. All the players are fit and are available for selections. For the Kiwis, on the other hand, they will have their first match of the World Cup exactly at a week time and will look to assert all their issues in the warm-up matches before. Tom Latham is not expected to play the warm-ups due to his injury. Also Read - THU vs STR Dream11 Team Predictions, Fantasy Cricket Tips KFC Big Bash League - T20 Match 51: Captain, Vice-Captain, Probable XIs For Today's Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers T20 at Adelaide Oval 10:35 AM IST January 24 Sunday

Time: India have won the toss and elected to bat vs New Zealand at the Kennington Oval, London! Also Read - AVL vs NEW Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Football Tips Premier League 2020-21- Captain, Vice-captain, Top Picks For Today's Aston Villa vs Newcastle United Football Match at Villa Park 1.30 AM IST January 24 Sunday

Date: May 25, 2019. Also Read - HUE vs VIL Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Football Tips LaLiga Santander: Captain, Vice-captain And Fantasy Tips For Today's Huesca vs Villarreal Football Match at Estadio El Alcoraz 6.30 PM IST January 23 Saturday

Venue: Kennington Oval, London.

New Zealand (Batting XI, Fielding XI): Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (C), Tom Blundell (wk), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Henry Nicholls, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi

India (Batting XI, Fielding XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (C), Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal

My Dream11 Team-

Virat Kohli (C), Kane Williamson (VC), Rohit Sharma, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (WK), Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar.



Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami.

New Zealand

Kane Williamson (c), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Blundell (wk), Tom Latham (wk), Mitchell Santner, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Ish Sodhi.