RCB vs DC Dream11 IPL 2020 Prediction, Playing 11

A juicy battle awaits fans when the two table-toppers – Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals – face-off against each other on Monday in Dubai. Skipper Virat Kohli and his Capitals counterpart Shreyas Iyer found form in the last clash and that would be ominous for bowlers. It is going to be an exciting clash and if no injuries happen, both sides will field the same side. Also Read - RCB vs SRH Dream11 Team Playing XI Updates, Hints And Predictions: Captain, Vice-captain, Fantasy Playing Tips, Probable XIs For Today's IPL 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad T20 Match 52 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium 7:30 PM IST October 31 Saturday


Like most of the tournament, it is going to be hot in Dubai and the temperature could fluctuate between 35-40 degrees Celcius. It is going to be uncomfortable for the players. The other day, we saw Dhoni – who is extremely fit – struggling under the heat in UAE. Also Read - IPL 2020 Playoffs Scenarios: How KXIP, RR, DC, RCB, RR And KKR Can Still Finish in Top-Four

RCB vs DC Dream11 IPL 2020 Prediction: Playing 11, Live IPL Streaming, Toss, Fantasy Tips, Pitch Report, Weather Forecast, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 11Wickets Fantasy Prediction Dream11 IPL 2020 - Check Dream11 Tips, Best players list of RCB vs DC, Dream11 IPL 2020, Royal Challengers Bangalore Dream11 Team Player List, Delhi Capitals 11Wickets Fantasy Team Player List, Online Cricket Dream11 Prediction Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, IPL Weather Forecast, Online Cricket Tips and Prediction - RCB vs DC Dream11

Image: Accuweather

RCB vs DC Pitch And Toss Report

The side winning the toss could want to chase as has been the trend so far. But it is going to be a rather good toss to lose. The pitch is getting slow as the game progresses. Spinners could be a handful in the dry pitches of Dubai. Also Read - IPL 2020: Chris Gayle Fined 10 Percent Match Fee For Flinging Bat After Getting Out on 99

Fantasy Tips

Rishabh Pant (VC), AB De Villiers, Virat Kohli (C), Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Anrich Nortje, Yuzvendra Chahal

Starting 11

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers (WK), Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal and Adam Zampa.

Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (WK), Alex Carey, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Keemo Paul, Kagiso Rabada


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Aaron Finch, Josh Philippe, Chris Morris, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Pawan Negi, Isuru Udana, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa.

Delhi Capitals (DC): Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Keemo Paul, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Kagiso Rabada, Ravichandran Ashwin, Anrich Nortje, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande