Dream11 Tips And Prediction

Dream11 Team Prediction Cyberabad Chargers vs Nalgonda Eagles TPKL 2020 – Kabaddi Tips For Today’s Match CC vs NE at Krishna Nagar, Yousufguda: In an exciting Kabaddi battle of Telangana Premier Kabaddi League (TPKL) season 3, Cyberabad Chargers will lock horns against table-toppers Nalgonda Eagles at the Kotla Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy Stadium, Yousufguda on Wednesday. The Kabaddi match will begin at 7PM IST. It is the second match of the day on Super Wednesday. Cyberabad currently lying at the fourth position in the league standings and boast a win-loss record of 3-2 in the six matches they have played so far in the season. Their one match ended in a draw. The form are also with the Chargers as they are on a two-match winning streak. Also Read - Dream11 Team Prediction Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Nicaragua League 2020: Captain, Vice-Captain And Football Tips For MNG vs OCO Today's Match at Estadio Nacional de Futbol 4AM IST

On the other hand, Nalgonda Eagles will be looking to finish of the group stages with a bang after leading the TPKL season 3 standings for the majority of the times. They have a win-draw-loss record of 5-0-1 in the six matches they have played so far in the competition. The TPKL contest will begin at 7 PM (IST) on March 11. Also Read - Dream11 Team Prediction Dynamo Brest Vs Shakhtyor Soligorsk Belarus Cup 2020- Captain, Vice-Captain And Football Tips For DYB vs SHSO Today's Match at Regional Sport Complex Brestskiy, Brest 10PM IST

My Dream11 Team

Defenders: J Gopal, P Satish Kumar, CH Ravinder Also Read - Dream11 Team Prediction Slavia-Mozyr vs BATE Borisov Belarus Premier League 2020- Captain, Vice-Captain And Football Tips For SLA vs BTE Today's Match at Stadyen Junatsva 8 PM IST

All-Rounders: P Kumar, S Kiran

Raiders: P Mallikarjun (C), D Raj Kumar (VC)

CC vs NE Predicted 7s

Cyberabad Chargers: B Yakanna, P Satish Kumar, C Ravinder; P Kumar Rathi, S Sreekrishna; D Raj Kumar and K Bhanuchander.

Nalgonda Eagles: J Gopal, L Narayana; G Laxman Reddy, S Kiran, PD Chowgale; P Mallikarjun and Venkatesh.

CC vs NE Squads

Cyberabad Chargers: B Yakkana, K Manoj Kumar, P Satish Kumar, C Ravinder, R Anil Yadav, P Vamshi Krishna, P Kumar Rathi, S Sreekrishna, CH Ravinder, D raj Kumar, M lingam Yadav, P Venkanna, K Bhanuchander, U Thriupathi.

Nalgonda Eagles: J Gopal, S Ram, L Narayana, R Goud, Akhil, Bhupati, Kalyan, G Laxman Reddy, S Kiran, P D Chowgale, Srikanth, P Mallikarjun, Venkatesh, Raghupati.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ CC Dream11 Team/ NE Dream11 Team/ Cyberabad Chargers Dream11 Team/ Nalgonda Eagles Dream11 Team/ tPKL 2020 Dream11 Guru Tips And Prediction/ Online Kabaddi Tips and more.