Dream11 Team DC vs SRH IPL 2019 – Cricket Prediction Tips For Todays IPL Match Delhi vs Hyderabad at Vizag: The road to the final has become difficult but Delhi Capitals have the means to drive their way through the obstacles, starting with the IPL eliminator against Sunrisers Hyderabad on Wednesday. Re-branded before the start of the 12th season of the Indian Premier League, Delhi Capitals have been one of the top sides in this edition, playing cricket never seen before from them. It is a bit harsh on Delhi Capitals that they are playing the do-or-die game despite securing 18 points after nine wins and five losses from 14 matches. Delhi Capitals opt to bowl after winning toss.

Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Sherfane Rutherford, Axar Patel, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Trent Boult

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): Wriddhiman Saha(w), Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Basil Thampi

Despite winning three matches more than Hyderabad, severely weakened by the departure of David Warner and Jonny Bairstow for their World Cup national camps, DC find themselves in the same boat as SRH and a defeat will knock them out of the league. The big loss to Chennai Super Kings hurt them a lot. For a while before that drubbing, DC battled for the top spot with three-time winners Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians before finishing third at the end of league engagements. Delhi Capitals have never reached the IPL final, never made the top-two, and ventured into the top-four for the first time since 2012.

TOSS – The toss between Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad will take place at 7.00 PM!

Time: 7.30 PM IST

Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Dream11 Tips and Tricks

Wicketkeeping: It will be a tricky choice to pick between the two solid keepers – Rishabh Pant and Wriddhiman Saha. But keeping in mind – Pant’s current form in the ongoing edition of IPL, it gives an edge over Saha in the shorter format of the game. Also, Pant’s ability to play big shots and provide a quick start to his team also work in favour.

Batting: Both Delhi and Hyderabad boast of some of the biggest names of world cricket ranging from – Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson or Yusuf Pathan. As the Vizag track is known to be a little more batting friendly – it would be ideal to pick batsmen who can attack from the word go and press on the accelarator.

Bowling: Keeping the nature of Vizag strip in mind, the role of Ishant Sharma Chris Morris, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, become very crucial for their respective sides. Rashid Khan and the wily Amit Mishra can be picked as the two spinners in the side.

All-Rounder: It’s a no-brainer keeping in mind the smashing all-round abilities of Mohammad Nabi, no individual will even dare to drop him from his/her fantasy XI.

My Dream XI Team

Martin Guptill, Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rishabh Pant (C), Rashid Khan, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed.

Probable Playing XIs:

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant (wk), Colin Ingram, Sherfane Rutherford, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Chris Morris, Sandeep Lamichhane.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (C), Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed


Delhi Capitals (From): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant (wk), Colin Ingram, Sherfane Rutherford, Axar Patel, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Trent Boult, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Jagadeesha Suchith, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris, Jalaj Saxena, Rahul Tewatia, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (C), Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Basil Thampi, Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Billy Stanlake, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan

Check Dream11 Prediction / DC Dream11 Team / SRH Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.