Dream11 Team ETS vs ATMWS MPL 2019 – Cricket Predictions Tips For Todays IPL Match Eagle Thane Strikers vs Aakash Tigers MWS at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai: The sixth match of the ongoing Mumbai Premier League 2019 will be played between Eagle Thane Strikers and Aakash Tigers MWS at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Thursday. Match start time is 7:30 pm IST. The new entrants – Eagle Thane Strikers would be looking to make a strong start after getting defeated by North Mumbai Panthers in this edition of Mumbai Premier League. After picking up the city’s well-known domestic stars – Aditya Tare, Sarfaraz Khan and Shardul Thakur. Eagle’s have tried to maintain a solid core. Both Thakur and Khan are coming off the back of good Indian Premier League (IPL) stints and would be optimistic of converting that form in this tournament.Also Read - SIX vs STA Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Hints Big Bash League T20 Match 1: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing 11s- Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, Team News For Today's T20 at Sydney Cricket Ground at 2:15 PM IST December 5 Sunday

Meanwhile, the Aakash Tigers MWS kick-started their campaign with a comfortable win over the defending champions Triumph Knight in the tournament opener. They have a good balance of youth and experience in their squad. Arjun Tendulkar is the biggest pick of the team and he performed well with the ball and bat in the last game. Also Read - BFC vs MCFC Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Football Hints Hero ISL: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing 11s For Today's Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC at GMC Athletic Stadium at 9:30 PM IST December 4 Sunday

The game will be live on Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports 3. Live streaming available on Hotstar. Also Read - DG vs DB Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints Abu Dhabi T10 Final: Captain, Vice-captain, Playing 11s For Today's Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls, Team News For at Sheikh Zayed Stadium 9:30 PM IST December 4 Saturday

TOSS – Eagle Thane Strikers have won the toss and have opted to field vs Aakash Tigers MWS!

Eagle Thane Strikers (Playing XI): Kaushik Chikhalikar, Sachin Wagh, Aditya Tare (wk/C), Sarfaraz Khan, Sagar Mishra, Alpesh Ramjani, Aishwary Surve, Ankush Jaiswal, Siddhant Singh, Prashant Bhoir, Kruthik Hanagavadi.

Aakash Tigers MWS (Playing XI): Kaustubh Pawar, Aakarshit Gomel, Arjun Tendulkar, Siddharth Akre, Shams Mulani, D Subramanian (wk), Yogesh Pawar, Nehal Katakdhond, Dhawal Kulkarni (C), Anjdeep Lad, Minad Manjrekar.

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Dream11 Tips and Tricks

My Dream11  Team

Aditya Tare (C&WK), Sarfaraz Khan, Kaushik Chikhalikar, Kaustubh Pawar, Aakarshit Gomel, Aishwary Surve, Sagar Mishra, Arjun Tendulkar(VC), Kruthik Hanagavadi, Anjdeep Lad, Minad Manjrekar


Eagle Thane Strikers (From): Kaushik Chikhalikar, Siddhant Singh, Aishwary Surve, Ajinkya Beloshe, Alpesh Ramjani, Jaideep Pardeshi, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Sachin Wagh, Sagar Mishra, Shrikant Limbole, Asif Shaikh, Prashant Bhoir, Sarfaraz Khan, Ankush Jaiswal, Mayur Sanap, Rakesh Prabhu, Aditya Tare, Balwinder Sandhu, Shardul Thakur.

Aakash Tigers MWS (From): Doraiswamy Subramanian, Ajay Pandey, Kaustubh Pawar, Suryansh Shedge, Bhavin Thakkar/Y Pawar, Arjun Tendulkar, Minad Manjrekar, Shams Mulani, Dhawal Kulkarni, Anjdeep Lad, Nehal Katakdhond, Siddharth Akre, Akash Anand, Mehboob Shaikh, Sylvester Dsouza, Salman Khan, Aakarshit Gomel, Salman Khan.

Check Dream11 Prediction / ETS Dream11 Team / ATMWS Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.