Dream11 Prediction

Dream XI Team NED vs ZIM 2nd T20I – Cricket Predictions Tips For Todays T20I Match Netherlands vs Zimbabwe at Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam: Flying high on confidence after registering their maiden ODI series triumph against full member nation defeated Zimbabwe by 2-0, Netherlands will look to start their T20I series campaign on a winning note. The two teams will now face off in a 2-match T20I series in Rotterdam. Earlier, these two teams have played only once in a T20 international – during the 2014 WT20 game which Zimbabwe won by 5 wickets. The Netherlands have won the toss and have opted to bat.

Netherlands (Playing XI): Tobias Visee, Max ODowd, Ben Cooper, Saqib Zulfiqar, Wesley Barresi, Roelof van der Merwe, Scott Edwards(w), Pieter Seelaar(c), Fred Klaassen, Brandon Glover, Paul van Meekeren

In the second and final T20I, contributions and ability to bat low down the order helped the Netherlands to chase down the target of 291 with three wickets and four balls to spare. Roelof van der Merwe counter-attacking 54-ball 57 in the middle-order made the difference for the hosts. Max O’Dowd scored his 2nd straight fifty to give a solid start to his team. Earlier after winning the toss, Sikandar Raza’s unbeaten 85, Craig Ervine’s 84 and Brendan Taylor’s 51 helped Zimbabwe to finish on 290/6.

Time: 9:00PM IST

Venue: Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam

Dream XI Predictions:

Wicketkeepers: S Edwards, B Taylor

Batsmen:C Ervine, B Cooper, S Mire, M O’Dowd

All-roundersR van der Merwe (c), S Williams

Bowlers: P Seelar, B Glover (vc), C Mpofu

Last five completed T20I matches —

Netherlands: L, W, W, L, L.

Zimbabwe: L, L, L, L, L

Probable Playing XIs:


Max O’Dowd, Tobias Visée, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Wesley Barresi, Scott Edwards (WK), Roelof van der Merwe, Pieter Seelaar (C), Fred Klaassen, Brandon Glover, Paul van Meekeren.

Bench – Vivian Kingma, Saqib Zulfiqar.


Hamilton Masakadza (C), Solomon Mire, Brendan Taylor (WK), Craig Ervine, Peter Moor, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Chris Mpofu, Tendai Chatara.

Bench – Ainsley Ndlovu, Richmond Mutumbami, Elton Chigumbura, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe.

Squads —

Netherlands (From): Tobias Visee, Max ODowd, Ben Cooper, Saqib Zulfiqar, Scott Edwards (wk), Wesley Barresi, Roelof van der Merwe, Pieter Seelaar (C), Fred Klaassen, Vivian Kingma, Brandon Glover, Paul van Meekeren, Bas de Leede

Zimbabwe (From): Hamilton Masakadza (C), Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor (wk), Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor, Donald Tiripano, Ainsley Ndlovu, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Elton Chigumbura, Richmond Mutumbami, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Ryan Burl

Stay tuned or Bookmark this page for Playing XI Team Update, Player Update, and Cricket Tips.

Check NED Dream11 Team Player List / ZIM Dream11 Team Player List / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.