Dream11 Team RCB vs SRH IPL 2019 – Cricket Predictions Tips For Todays IPL Match Bangalore vs Hyderabad at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru: Sunrisers Hyderabad would look to complete the unfinished business and seal their place in the IPL Play-offs when they clash with laggards Royal Challengers Bangalore in Bengaluru on Saturday. The defeat against Mumbai Indians via Super Over must be hurting but they need to shrug it off and add two points to take their tally to 14, good enough to stay in top-4. Despite their defeat against Mumbai on Thursday night, Hyderabad’s net run rate is +0.653, which is superior to others in contention for the Play-offs. Even if Hyderabad lose their last match, they can still reach playoffs if Kolkata Knight Riders and Kings XI Punjab don’t win more than one of their last two matches. RCB win the toss, opt to bowl. Also Read - IPL 2021: Mohammed Siraj Bowled The Most Brilliant Spell - Saba Karim

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Colin de Grandhomme, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Yuzvendra Chahal Also Read - IPL 2021: From Jos Buttler to Devdutt Padikkal, Top Five Knocks of The Tournament

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): Wriddhiman Saha(w), Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Basil Thampi Also Read - IPL 2021: FIR Filed Against Two People After Bio-Bubble Breach in Delhi

In the absence of their batting mainstay David Warner, young Manish Pandey (71 off 47 balls) shouldered the responsibility pretty well in the last match against Mumbai as he pushed the match into the super over after he carted Hardik Pandya for a last-ball six to bring the scores level. Mumbai Indians had scored 162 for five in the allotted 20 overs. Needing nine to win in super over, Pandya and Kieron Pollard took the side home with three balls to spare. Hyderabad had managed 8 for 2 with Jasprit Bumrah bagging Pandey and Mohammed Nabi’s wickets. Captain Kane Williamson, all-rounder Vijay Shankar and comeback man Wriddhiman Saha will look to score in the key match.

Time: 8 PM IST

Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Dream11 Tips and Tricks

Wicketkeeping: It will be a tricky choice to pick between the two solid keepers – Parthiv Patel and Wriddhiman Saha. But keeping in mind – Parthiv’s current form in the ongoing edition of IPL, it gives an edge over Saha in the shorter format of the game. Also, Parthiv’s ability to play big shots and provide a quick start to his team also work in favour.

Batting: Both Bangalore and Hyderabad boast of some of the biggest names of world cricket ranging from – Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers Martin Guptill, Shimron Hetmyer, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey or Yusuf Pathan. As the Chinnaswamy track is known to be a little more batting friendly – it would be ideal to pick batsmen who can attack from the word go and press on the accelerator.

Bowling: Keeping the nature of Bangalore strip in mind, the role of Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Navdeep Saini or Umesh Yadav become very crucial for their respective sides. Rashid Khan and the wily Yuzvendra Chahal can be picked as the two spinners in the side.

All-Rounder: It’s a no-brainer keeping in mind the smashing all-round abilities of Mohammad Nabi, no individual will even dare to drop him from his/her fantasy XI.

My Dream XI Team

Virat Kohli, Parthiv Patel, AB de Villiers, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi (C), Rashid Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed.

Probable Playing XIs:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Parthiv Patel (wk), Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer/Colin de Grandhomme, Heinrich Klaasen, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (C), Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed


Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Parthiv Patel (wk), Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Heinrich Klaasen, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Himmat Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Prayas Barman, Akshdeep Nath, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (C), Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Basil Thampi, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan.

Check Dream11 Prediction / RCB Dream11 Team / SRH Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.