Dream11 Prediction

Rajasthan Royals are all set to host the Sunrises Hyderabad in the match 45 of the ongoing campaign of Indian Premier League at the at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur on Saturday. Several teams in the IPL are facing the exclusion of some key players due to the forthcoming ICC Cricket World Cup and in this fixture too, both teams will be missing out on some key overseas players. The toss has been won by the Royals and they will bowl first.

Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith(c), Riyan Parag, Ashton Turner, Liam Livingstone, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): David Warner, Kane Williamson(c), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed

Rajasthan will be more affected with Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, and Jofra Archer, who has left for England to join the World Cup camp while Sunrisers Hyderabad will miss their explosive opener Jonny Bairstow, who alongside David Warner formed a formidable force for their side.

As it stands on the IPL points standing, it is Sunrisers Hyderabad who is placed in the fourth position, right in place for the playoffs. While Rajasthan Royals have won just four of their 11 matches played and are languishing in the second-last place.

Time: 8 PM IST

Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Recent Form:

Rajasthan Royals – W- L- W- L- W

Sunrisers Hyderabad – L-W-W-L-W

RR vs SRH My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeping: With Johny Bairstow unavailable for the fixture, Sanju Samson would be the ideal choice in this match with Sunrisers forced to bring a first-time keeper this season. Wriddhiman Saha would be rusty as he will play his first match of the season.

Batting: David Warner, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane and Steve Smith are well-capable displaying some batting masterclass.

Bowling: Oshane Thomas, Shreyas Gopal, Rashid Khan and Varun Aaron have the potential to create an impact, they are our pick. Thomas and Varun probably bowled the best in the powerplay overs against KKR and showcased that good fast bowling cannot be substituted.  Gopal and Rashid can be the two spinners, they can also chip in with the bat.

All-rounder: Riyan Parag displayed a starring performance in Rajasthan’s previous outing, it will be him and Vijay Shankar as our all-rounders.

DreamXI: Sanju Samson (wk), David Warner (c), Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Steve Smith, Vijay Shankar, Riyan Parag, Oshane Thomas, Shreyas Gopal, Rashid Khan and Varun Aaron.

RR vs SRH Dotball Team Player List

Sanju Samson (wk), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Steve Smith (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Vijay Shankar, Riyan Parag, Oshane Thomas, Jofra Archer, Rashid Khan and Khaleel Ahmed.

Probable Playing XI:
Rajasthan Royals – Sanju Samson (wk), Ajinkya Rahane, Steve Smith (C), Riyan Parag, Ashton Turner, Stuart Binny, Ish Sodhi, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas.

Sunrisers Hyderabad – David Warner, Kane Williamson (C), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Shakib Al Hasan/Mohammad Nabi, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed.

RR vs SRH (Squads)
Rajasthan Royals (RR): Steve Smith (captain), Ashton Turner, Ish Sodhi, Oshane Thomas, Liam Livingstone, Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson, Shubham Ranjane, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Sudhesan Midhun, Jaydev Unadkat, Prashant Chopra, Mahipal Lomror, Aryaman Birla, Riyan Parag, Dhawal Kulkarni, Krishnappa Gowtham, Varun Aaron, Shashank Singh, Manan Vohra, Rahul Tripathi

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH): Kane Williamson (captain), Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, T Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami, Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, David Warner, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem.

Check Dream11 Prediction / CSK Dream11 Team / MI Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.