Dream11 Team AUS vs PAK ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 – Cricket Predictions Tips For Today’s World Cup Australia vs Pakistan at County Ground, Taunton: Match 17 of the ongoing World Cup will see the defending champions taking on another Asian side in Pakistan. The green army is coming after beating the favourites of the league England in their previous game. Pakistan is now enjoying with three points in which they won one and lose one. Also Read - IND vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction WTC Final 2021: Captain, Vice-Captain Fantasy Tips - India vs New Zealand WTC Final 2021, Playing 11s From Ageas Bowl, Southampton at 3:00 PM IST June 18 Friday

Australia, on the other hand, is trying to overcome the defeat from India in the last game. Australia might think over bringing in Shaun Marsh for Usman Khawaja for this encounter. Steve Smith is looking in good form which makes him a great asset for the team. Marsh looks the best bet at number four. Also Read - Virat Kohli Pays Tribute to Milkha Singh Ahead of WTC Final

Date: June 12, 2019. Also Read - Day 2 Southampton Weather Forecast WTC Final India vs New Zealand, June 19: Rain to Play Spoilsport at Ageas Bowl Again

Time: 3:00 PM.

Venue:County Ground,Taunton.


Alex Carey (WK), Fakhar Zaman, David Warner, Aaron Finch (VC), Babar Azam (C)Usman Khawaja, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Mohammad Amir.


Australia: Aaron Finch (C), David Warner, Steve Smith, Usman Khawaja/Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey (WK), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kane Richardson, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa.

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali.


Australia:David Warner, Aaron Finch(c), Steven Smith, Usman Khawaja, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey(w), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Jason Behrendorff, Kane Richardson

Pakistan: Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi, Imad Wasim, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Hasnain