HYD vs KER Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team Hyderabad vs Kerala Round 5, Elite Group A Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 VHT ODD – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s Match HYD vs KER: After the Duleep Trophy marked the beginning of the 2019-20 domestic season in Indian cricket, it’s now turn for the premier 50-over tournament – the Vijay Hazare Trophy, also names as the Ranji One-Day Trophy. Also Read - Hyderabad's Most Wanted Serial Killer Nabbed, Had Murdered 18 Women As Revenge After Wife Left Him

Named after the legendary Indian cricketer Vijay Hazare, the tournament began back in 2002-03. Hyderabad are the reigning, defending champions whereas it would mark the first time that Chandigarh are participating in the competition. The tournament starts on September 24 and runs till October 25. There are a total of 38 teams taking part, spread across four groups – Elite A, Elite B, Elite C and Plate. A and B have nine teams each while C and Plate comprise 10. Also Read - HAR vs BRD Dream11 Team Hints, Fantasy Cricket Predictions Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 Quarterfinal 3: Captain, Vice-captain, Probable XIs For Today's Haryana vs Baroda at Sardar Patel Stadium at 12 PM IST January 27 Wednesday

Here is today’s Dream11 pick for HYD vs KER Also Read - ODP-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Team Predictions, Fantasy Cricket Tips MGM Odisha Women's T20: Captain, Vice-captain, Probable XIs For Today's Odisha Purple vs Odisha Red Match 12 at KIIT Stadium, Bhubaneswar at 9 AM IST January 27 Wednesday

My Dream11 Team

Tanmay Agarwal, Tilak Varma, Sachin Baby, Vishnu Vinod, Sanju Samson, Bavanak Sandeep, Sijomon Joseph, Vinoop Manoharam, Chama Milind, Mohammed Siraj, KM Asif

The match starts at 9:00 AM IST.

HYD vs KER Predicted 11

Hyderabad: Tanmay Agarwal, Akshath Reddy, Ambati Rayudu (c), Bavanaka Sandeep, Rohit Rayudu, Jamalpur Mallikarjun (w), Mehdi Hasan, Chama V Milind, Ajay Dev Goud, Tilak Varma, Mohammed Siraj

Kerala: Robin Uthappa (c), Sanju Samson, Sachin Baby, Sandeep Warrier, Vinoop Manoharan, Mohammed Azharuddeen (wk), Basil Thampi, Vishnu Vinod, KM Asif, Salman Nizar, Sijomon Joseph


Hyderabad: P Akshath Reddy, Tanmay Agarwal, Rohit Rayudu, B Sandeep, Ambati Rayudu (C), Thakur Tilak Verma, J Mallikarjun (wk), T Ravi Teja, CV Milind, Mehdi Hasan, Mohammed Siraj, Karthikeya Kak, Mickl Jaiswal, Ajay Dev Goud, Saket Sai Ram

Kerala: Robin Uthappa, Sanju Samson, KM Asif, Basil Thampi, Akshay Chandran, Sijomon Joseph, Vinoop Manoharan, Sudhesan Midhun, Mohammed Azharuddeen, MD Nidheesh, Ponnam Rahul, Sachin Baby, Salman Nizar, Sandeep Warrierm, Vishnu Vinod

Check Dream11 Prediction / HYD Dream11 Team / Kerala​ Dream11 Team / KER Dream11 Team / Hyderabad​ Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.