Dream11 Team India vs Bangladesh ICC World Cup warm-up 2019 – Cricket Predictions Tips For Today’s ICC World Cup 2019 Warm Up Match at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff: In what will be a final warm-up match ahead of the forthcoming ICC World Cup 2019, India take to the field against Bangladesh at the Sophia Gardens in Cardiff on Tuesday. The warm-up encounter comes less than two weeks before India’s opening match against South Africa on 5 June and will provide the Indian players another opportunity to settle themselves who looked shaky and unorganized in the first warm-up match against New Zealand.

While everyone thought that India would be reassessing their issue with the number four position, the team looked out of shape in every front as they collapsed without even scoring 200. The bowlers also failed to make a substantial mark as the Kiwis won the game by six wickets.

Bangladesh, on the other hand, would be riding high on confidence after their victorious run in the tri-series against the West Indies and Ireland. This will be their last chance, before the World Cup begins, to look into and solve all the issues presiding in the team as their first warm-up match against Pakistan was abandoned without a ball being bowled on May 26.

My Dream11 Team For Bangladesh vs India:

Batsmen – Mohammad Mithun, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Soumya Sarkar

Keeper – Dinesh Karthik (VC), Mushfiqur Rahim

All-Rounders – Hardik Pandya (C), Shakib Al Hasan

Bowlers – Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman

Match Streaming Details:

Venue: India’s warm-up match against Bangladesh will take place at Sophia Gardens in Cardiff.

Time: The match starts at 3:00 PM IST.

Broadcast: Star Sports 1/HD

Streaming: Hotstar


India cricket team:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (C), Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Bangladesh cricket team:

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Jayed.