Dream11 Team Prediction

CTB vs OTG Ford Trophy 2019-20: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Canterbury vs Otago Volts Match 27 at Hagley Oval in Christchurch 3:30 AM IST:Also Read - BSCC vs KCC Dream11 Team Prediction, Mizoram Cricket League 2022 Match 10: Captain – Bawngkawn South CC vs Kulikawn CC, Playing 11s For Today’s T20 Match Suaka Ground at 01:00 PM IST April 16, Saturday

Canterbury vs Otago Volts Dream11 Team Prediction And Tips – Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable Playing XI for Today’s Ford Trophy 2019-20, Ford Trophy 2019-20, Dream11 Tips For Ford Trophy 2019-20 Match 10. Also Check Canterbury Dream 11 Team Player List, Otago Volts Dream11 Team Player List, Dream11 Guru Fantasy Tips, Online Cricket Tips and Predictions – Canterbury vs Otago Volts Men’s Ford Trophy 2019-20. Also Read - SCO vs OMN Dream11 Team Prediction, CWC League-2 One Day, Match 77 Fantasy Hints: Captain, Vice-Captain – Scotland vs Oman, Playing 11s For Today’s Match Dubai Stadium at 04:30 PM IST April 15, Friday

TOSS – The toss between Canterbury vs Otago Volts will take place at 3.00 AM (IST). Also Read - MI vs PBKS Dream11 Team Prediction, TATA IPL 2022 Match 23 Fantasy Hints: Captain – Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings, Playing 11s For Today’s T20 Match MCA Pune at 07:30 PM IST April 13, Wednesday

Time: 3.30 AM IST.

Venue: Hagley Oval in Christchurch

My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper – Mitch Renwick (Captain)

All-rounder – Andrew Ellis (Vice-Captain), Dean Foxcroft, Anaru Kitchen

Batsmen – Neil Broom, Chad Bowes, Nick Kelly, Henry Nicholls

Bowlers – Will Williams, Andrew Hazeldine, Nathan G Smith

Probable XI

Canterbury Kings

Chad Bowes, Jack Boyle, Stephen Murdoch, Cole McConchie, Cam Fletcher, Andrew Ellis, Leo Carter, Henry Shipley, Will Williams, Tod Astle, Ed Nuttal.

Otago Volts

Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Dean Foxcroft, Nick Kelly, Mitch Renwick, Anaru Kitchen, Josh Finnie, Matthew Bacon, Michael Rippon, Jacob Duffy, Michael Rae.


CTB Squad

Chad Bowes, Jack Boyle, Todd Astle, Andrew Ellis (c), Cam Fletcher (w), Theo van Woerkom, Will Williams, Andrew Hazeldine, Fraser Sheat, Ken McClure, Stephen Murdoch, Henry Shipley, Matt Henry, Henry Nicholls

OTG Squad

Neil Broom, Mitch Renwick (w & c), Dean Foxcroft, Nick Kelly, Josh Finnie, Anaru Kitchen, Dale Phillips, Travis Muller, Matthew Bacon, Angus McKenzie, Cam Hawkins, Michael Rippon, Nathan G Smith

Check Dream11 Prediction/ Canterbury Dream11 Team/ Otago Dream11 Team/ CTB Dream11 Team/ OTG Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips And Predictions/ Online Cricket Tips and more.