MUL vs QUE Dream11 Tips and Predictions Cricket

Check Dream11 Team Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators ICC Women’s T20 World  Cup 2020 – The fifth edition of the Pakistan Super League will run from February 20 to March 22, 2020. For the first time in the league’s history, it will be entirely played in Pakistan. Six teams including Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars will be competing for the title.  Each team will play 10 matches and for every win they get two points. After 30 matches, the top-four teams will progress to the playoffs that includes a qualifier and two eliminators followed by the final. Quetta Gladiators are the defending champions. Also Read - WHU vs EVE Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips Premier League 2021: Captain, Vice-captain - West Ham United vs Everton, Predicted XIs For Today's Football Match at London Stadium 9 PM IST May 9 Sunday

Here is today’s MUL vs QUE Dream11 pick for Cricket Also Read - VAL vs VLD Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips LaLiga Santander: Captain, Vice-captain - Valencia vs Real Valladolid, Predicted XIs For Today's Football Match at Estadio de Mestalla 7:45 PM IST May 9 Sunday

MUL vs QUE Dream11 Team

Jason Roy (captain), Rilee Rossouw (vice-captain), Zeeshan Ashraf, Azam Khan, James Vince, Khushdil Shah, Shane Watson, Ben Cutting, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah Also Read - GICB vs BLS Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips St. Lucia T10 Blast Match 19: Captain, Vice-captain - Gros Islet Cannon Blasters vs Babonneau Leatherbacks, Today's Playing 11s, Team News From Darren Sammy Cricket Stadium at 9 PM IST May 9 Sunday

MUL vs QUE Dream11 match schedule

The match starts at 2:30 PM IST

Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan


Quetta Gladiators: Jason Roy, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad, Azam Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk/captain), Mohammad Nawaz, Ben Cutting, Naseem Shah, Tymal Mills, Mohammad Hasnain, Sohail Khan, Khurram Manzoor, Anwar Ali, Fawad Ahmed, Ahsan Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Abdul Nasir, Zahid Mahmood

Multan Sultans: Moeen Ali, Zeeshan Ashraf (wk), Shan Masood (captain), Rilee Rossouw, Ravi Bopara, Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Ilyas, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan, Wayne Madsen, Junaid Khan, Usman Qadir, Bilawal Bhatti, James Vince, Rohail Nazir, Ali Shafiq

Check Dream11 Prediction / Multan Sultans Dream11 Team / Quetta Gladiators Dream11 Team / Cricket MUL vs QUE Dream 11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.