PES vs KAR Dream11 Tips and Predictions Cricket

Check Dream11 Team Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings ICC Women’s T20 World  Cup 2020 – The fifth edition of the Pakistan Super League will run from February 20 to March 22, 2020. For the first time in the league’s history, it will be entirely played in Pakistan. Six teams including Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars will be competing for the title.  Each team will play 10 matches and for every win they get two points. After 30 matches, the top-four teams will progress to the playoffs that includes a qualifier and two eliminators followed by the final. Quetta Gladiators are the defending champions. Also Read - GYK vs GYT Dream11 Team Prediction Turkmenistan Basketball League 2020: Captain And Fantasy Basketball Tips For Today's Gurlushykchi vs Gyrat Match at Galkan, Gurlushykchi 12.30PM IST

Here is today’s PES vs KAR Dream11 pick for Cricket Also Read - LSH vs BGR Dream11 Team Prediction Vincy Premier League T10, 2nd Semifinal: Captain And Vice-captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips La Soufriere Hikers vs Botanic Garden Rangers at Arnos Vale Sporting Complex at 10 PM IST

PES vs KAR Dream11 Team

Babar Azam (captain), Tom Banton (vice-captain), Kamran Akmal, Alex Hales, Liam Livingstone, Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Lewis Gregory, Wahab Riaz, Umaid Asif, Chris Jordan Also Read - SPB vs GRD Dream11 Team Prediction Vincy Premier League T10 : Captain And Vice-captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Salt Pond Breakers vs Grenadine Divers 1st Semifinal at Arnos Vale Sporting Complex at 7.30 PM IST

PES vs KAR Dream11 match schedule

Time: The match starts at 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi


Karachi Kings: Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Alex Hales, Cameron Delport, Chadwick Walton (wk), Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasi (captain), Chris Jordan, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Amir, Umer Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Awais Zia, Mohammad Rizwan, Aamer Yamin, Usama Mir, Ali Khan, Arshad Iqbal

Peshawar Zalmi: Kamran Akmal (wk), Tom Banton, Haider Ali, Liam Livingstone, Shoaib Malik, Lewis Gregory, Daren Samm (captain), Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan, Yasir Shah, Imam-ul-Haq, Liam Dawson, Umar Amin, Adil Amin, Aamir Ali

Check Dream11 Prediction / Peshawar Zalmi Dream11 Team / Karachi Kings Dream11 Team / Cricket PES vs KAR Dream 11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.