QUE vs LAH Dream11 Tips and Predictions Cricket

Check Dream11 Team Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars ICC Women’s T20 World  Cup 2020 – The fifth edition of the Pakistan Super League will run from February 20 to March 22, 2020. For the first time in the league’s history, it will be entirely played in Pakistan. Six teams including Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars will be competing for the title.  Each team will play 10 matches and for every win they get two points. After 30 matches, the top-four teams will progress to the playoffs that includes a qualifier and two eliminators followed by the final. Quetta Gladiators are the defending champions. Also Read - SD vs DDC Dream11 Team Prediction Darwin T20 Cricket League 2020: Captain And Vice-captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Southern Districts Cricket Club vs Darwin Cricket Club at Marrara Cricket Ground at 6AM IST

Here is today’s QUE vs LAH Dream11 pick for Cricket Also Read - CC vs SI Dream11 Team Prediction Nicaragua Basketball League 2020: Captain, And Fantasy Basketball Tips For Today's Costa Caribe vs San Isidro Match at Nicaragua 4.30AM IST

QUE vs LAH Dream11 Team

Jason Roy (captain), Chris Lynn (vice captain), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Azam Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Shane Watson, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Dilbar Hussain, Naseem Shah Also Read - BOA vs MOR Dream11 Team Prediction Portuguese League 2020: Captain, Vice-captain And Football Tips For Boavista FC vs Moreirense FC Today's Match at Estadio do Bessa 1.45 AM IST

PES vs KAR Dream11 match schedule

Time: The match starts at 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore


Lahore Qalandars: Fakhar Zaman, Chris Lynn, Mohammad Hafeez, Dane Vilas (wk), Samit Patel, Sohail Akhtar (captain), David Wiese, Salman Irshad, Shaheen Afridi, Dilbar Hussain, Maaz Khan, Usman Shinwari, Ben Dunk, Jaahid Ali, Salman Butt, Seekkuge Prasanna, Faizan Khan, Raja Farzan

Quetta Gladiators: Jason Roy, Shane Watson, Ahsan Ali, Azam Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk/captain), Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Sohail Khan, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Ahmed Shehzad, Khurram Manzoor, Tymal Mills, Fawad Ahmed, Arish Ali Khan, Abdul Nasir, Zahid Mahmood

Check Dream11 Prediction / Quetta Gladiators Dream11 Team / Lahore Qalandars Dream11 Team / Cricket QUE vs LAH Dream 11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.