Brimming with confidence after the 2-1 win in the T20I series, Team India will look to take that form in the 50-over format when they take on England in the first ODI of the three-match series at Trent Bridge, Nottingham on Thursday.Also Read - RCB vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction VIVO IPL 2021: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Probable XIs For Today’s T20 Match 31 Dubai Stadium 7.30 PM IST Sept 20 Monday

The Men in Blue had an exceptional start to the UK Tour as they first whitewashed Ireland in the two-match T20I series and then went on to beat England in the three-T20I rubber. Also Read - Saba Karim on What May Have Influenced Virat Kohli to Step Down as RCB Captain After IPL 2021

With less than 12 months to go for the 2019 ICC World Cup scheduled to be held in the UK, the ODI series will serve as an ideal opportunity Virat Kohli and Co to know what to expect in termsn of conditions and pitches when they encounter around the same time next year. Also Read - IPL 2021: Aakash Chopra Predicts Virat Kohli-Led RCB Will Beat KKR in Dubai

On the other hand, England who had a terrific run against Australia as they whitewashed them in the five-match ODI series, would be aiming to avenge the T20 loss. Follow here for Live Cricket Score

When is England vs India First ODI?

The first ODI between England and India will be played on Thursday, July 12, 2018 from 5:00 pm IST.

Where Will England vs India First ODI Be Played?

The England vs India 1st ODI will be played in Trent Bridge, Nottingham.

Where Can I Watch England vs India First ODI on TV?

The England vs India first ODI will be broadcast on the Sony Network.

Where Can I Watch England vs India First ODI Live Online?

The England vs India first ODI will be live streamed on Sony Liv.


India: Virat Kohli(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Hardik Pandya, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Suresh Raina, Umesh Yadav, Axar Patel

England: Eoin Morgan(c), Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Jake Ball, Sam Curran