It is a super Saturday night clash. Traditional rivals FC Barcelona and Real Madrid lock horns in La Liga 2016-17. Fans from both the sides have been waiting in anticipation for this contest. Fans in India looking to catch the Spanish football league’s showpiece match- ‘El Clasico’ need not worry. Sony SIX will telecast the match live in India. As per Indian Standard Time (IST), the FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid match will kick-off at 08:45 PM. Those of you looking to catch the action online can access for free and enjoy the live streaming of match. Also Read- Barcelona vs Real Madrid, El Clasico 2016: Barca desperate to break Madrid’s unbeaten streak

Table toppers Real Madrid and FC Barcelona go head to head in season’s first El Clasico match at the Camp Nou. Visitors Real Madrid have won ten out of 13 matches thus far in this season of La Liga and are unbeaten. Barcelona, on the other hand, has lost two matches out of 13 with eight wins and three draws. The Luis Enrique coached side come into the match with two back to back draws against Real Sociedad and Malaga. Also Read- FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Match to be screened live in Delhi and Mumbai, by La Liga

Real Madrid will be without the services of Gareth Bale after he suffered a ‘traumatic dislocation of the perineal tendons’ against Sporting Lisbon last week. Midfielder Toni Kroos has been left out of the Real Madrid’s squad. The injured player trained with his team-mates after recovering from a foot injury, but he has been already ruled out of the last four league and cup games. Lucas Vazquez and Mateo Kovacic have replaced the injured duo.

Real Madrid have won five of their last nine games against Barcelona which includes 2-1 win earlier this year. If Barcelona manage to win this game, it would be their 50th victory over Real Madrid at home in La Liga. With 21 goals in the Clasico matches Lionel Messi is the top scorer and his side will be hoping that he adds to the tally.

Watch highlights of last El Clasico match

Expected starting line-ups-

Barcelona: Marc-Andre ter Stegen, Sergi Roberto, Javier Mascherano, Gerard Pique, Lucas Digne, Ivan Rakitic, Ivan, Iniesta, Lionel Messi, Luis Suarez, Neymar.

Real Madrid: Keylor Navas, Dani Carvajal, Sergio Ramos, Raphael Varane, Marcelo, Mateo Kovacic, Isco, Luka Modric, Lucas Vazquez, Karim Benzema, Cristiano Ronaldo.