Watch free live streaming of FC Goa vs Atletico de Kolkata Indian Super League (ISL) 2016 match at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Fatorda. The FC Goa vs ATK match will be telecast live on Star Sports  network at 7 pm IST. For the free online streaming of the match, you can visit Hotstar here. This is the second meeting between the two sides this season having met earlier as well. The last time Gaurs took on ATK, the match ended in a draw. Also Check- ISL 2016 Points Table

It is a must-win match for FC Goa as they are bottom-placed with just three wins from 11 matches. The Gaurs in last five matches have managed two wins and as many draws while their last game against Mumbai City FC in a draw.

The road to third successive semi-final seems tough for FC Goa. However, the hosts will be keen to turn the tide given the fact that out of three wins this season, the two have come in recent matches. Rafael Coelho will be FC Goa’s key man as he been their top-scorer. Coelho has netted thrice for his side and also has most number of shots on target for his team.

On the other hand, Atletico de Kolkata, stationed in top half of the points table, will be looking to strengthen their position with a win. ATK however has struggled to register a win in their last three matches, all ending in draws. ATK though has least number of defeats (two) faced this season along with Delhi Dynamos FC.

Head to head FC Goa have never managed to defeat ATK. And that is something the home side will be keen to do. These two teams have met seven times previously with ATK winning three matches. Four games between these two teams have ended in draws.


FC Goa: Laxmikanth Kattimani, Subhasish Roy Chowdhury, Sukhdev Patil, Lucio, Debabrata Roy, Denzil Franco, Fulganco Cardozo, Gregory Arnolin, Keenan Almeida, Raju Gaikwad, Sanjay Balmuchu, Joffre, Mandar Rao Dessai, Pratesh Shirodkar, Richarlyson, Romeo Fernandes, Trindade Goncalves, Julio Cesar, Rafael Coelho, Reinaldo, Robin Singh, Luciano Sobrosa, Rafael Dumas.

Atletico de Kolkata: Debjit Majumder, Dani Mallo, Shilton Paul, Arnab Mondal, Henrique Fonseca Sereno, Jose Arroyo, Keegan Pereira, Kinshuk Debnath, Prabir Das, Pritam Kotal, Robert Lalthamuana, Abinash Ruidas, Bidyananda Singh, Bikash Jairu, Bikramjit Singh, Borja Fernandez, Javi Lara, Jewel Raja, Lalrindika Ralte, Ofentse Nato, Sameehg Doutie, Stephen Pearson, Helder Postiga, Ian Hume, Juan Belencoso.