Watch Formula One Canadian Grand Prix 2016 online in India. The race gets under way at 11:30 pm IST. The Super Sunday fixture will be telecast in India on Star Sports 4 and n its HD channel. Fans looking to catch the action live on their laptops, mobiles and tablets can access the official website of Star Sports that is and Hot Star. Also Check- Complete sports coverage
Also Read - Eifel Grand Prix: Lewis Hamilton Equals Michael Schumacher's Record of 91 Formula 1 Wins

After finishing on pole position in Monaco GP, Lewis Hamilton will be looking to continue with his impressive show on a track which has been a happy hunting ground for him. The British driver finished number one in last year’s Canadian GP and is tipped to repeat it. Also Read - Four-Time F1 World Champion Sebastian Vettel to Join Aston Martin in 2021

“This has always been a strong circuit for me and I’m really enjoying being back here again. I’ve generally been really happy with the car so far. The focus has been on working hard to make sure we have a good understanding of the tyres. I’m enjoying myself and hoping the weather stays like this over the weekend for all the fans out there in the grandstands,” Hamilton was quoted as saying by F1’s official website. Also Read - F1 Spanish GP 2020: Lewis Hamilton Extends Championship Lead With Dominant Win, Max Verstappen Beats Valtteri Bottas to Claim Second Spot

Lewis Hamilton will start from the pole position on the grid at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve followed by his Mercedes teammate Nico Rosberg. Ferrari’s Sebastian Vettel is third on the grid.

Here is a look at Formula One Canadian Grand Prix starting grid

1. Lewis Hamilton- Mercedes

2. Nico Rosberg- Mercedes

3. Sebastian Vettel- Ferrari

4. Daniel Ricciardo- Red Bull – TAG Heuer

5. Max Verstappen- Red Bull – TAG Heuer

6. Kimi Raikkonen-Ferrari

7. Valtteri Bottas- Williams-Mercedes

8. Felipe Massa- Williams-Mercedes

9. Nico Huelkenberg- Force India- Mercedes

10. Fernando Alonso- McLaren

11. Sergio Perez- Force India – Mercedes

12. Jenson Button- McLaren

13. Esteban Gutierrez- Haas – Ferrari

14. Romain Grosjean- Haas – Ferrari

15. Carlos Sainz Jr- Toro Rosso – Ferrari

16. Daniil Kvyat- Toro Rosso – Ferrari

17. Jolyon Palmer- Renault

18. Pascal Wehrlein- Manor – Mercedes

19. Felipe Nasr- Sauber – Ferrari

20. Rio Haryanto- Manor – Mercedes

21. Marcus Ericsson- Sauber – Ferrari

22. Kevin Magnussen- Renault