Watch the free live cricket streaming and telecast as Virat Kohli’s India takes on sub-continent rivals Sri Lanka in the third One-Day International (ODI) match at Hyderabad on Sunday. Angelo Mathews’ side has been left demorolised following two disappointing performances in the series. The hosts already have outperformed the Sri Lankan in all three department of the game – batting, bowling and fielding. The ODI match can be followed online on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD1 in India. Watch the interesting India vs Sri Lanka battle via free live streaming online in India here.

Virat Kohli’s side will look to seal series at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium after taking a 2-0 lead with superb performances in the first two matches of the series. Shikhar Dhawan and Ajinky Rahane are in fine form and have already scored a century each in the series. Ambati Rayudu has also returned to form with a splendid knock in Ahmedabad. Read India vs Sri Lanka 2014 Schedule: All Match Fixtures, Venue Details and Complete Time Table

Virat Kohli has already made his intentions to be ruthless, clear to the Sri Lankans and said that India will look to win by a huge margin. The statement will not make things easy for the sub-continent rivals who are yet to put up a performance of note in the series. The skipper was too far from reality when he said that his side is not in with the adequate practice coming into the series. Catch the Live Cricket Score updates of the third ODI between Sri Lanka and India here

Indian bowlers have also fired well so far in the series. Be it the pace that Umesh Yadav or Varun Aaron have generated or the line and length that Ishant Sharma has bowled, has all troubled the Sri Lankan bowlers. However, the most important find that India has managed is Akshar Patel’s emergence in international cricket. Catch the Live cricket scoreboard and ball by ball commentary between India and Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI here

India Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Murali Vijay, Stuart Binny, Akshar Patel, Shikhar Dhawan, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammad Shami, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Amit Mishra.

Sri Lanka Squad: Angelo Mathews (c), Kusal Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Kumar Sangakkara, Mahela Jayawardene, Ashan Priyanjan, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Thisara Perera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Dhammika Prasad, Lahiru Gamage, Chaturanga de Silva, Seekuge Prasanna, Suraj Randiv.