New Delhi, Dec 29 : Veteran batsman Gautam Gambhir will continue to lead the Delhi squad in the upcoming Twenty20 Zonal League to be played in Baroda between January 2 to 10. Delhi, who ended runners-up in the recently concluded Vijay Hazare ODI tournament, today announced a 15-member squad for the nine-day tournament. The selection committee headed by Vinay Lamba, which met here today, made just a few changes to the squad which played the Hazare final against Gujarat. (Also Read: Mohammad Shami available for first two Bengal T20 matches) Also Read - 3rd Test: Gautam Gambhir Doesn't Think Umesh Yadav Will Get in India's Playing XI

Star players like Ishant Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan will join the national team for the five ODIs in Australia, while Ashish Nehra will join the Mahendra SIngh Dhoni-led side for the three T20s that follow. Young players like Subodh Bhati, Dhruv Shorey, Sarang Rawat, Aditya Kaushik and Sarthak Ranjan got a chance to prove their worth for the state in the shortest format of the game. Bikkar Bahadur will manage the side. Also Read - India vs England Pink-Ball Test | Jofra Archer is Number One Among the Young Bowlers in Past 2-3 Years: Ashish Nehra

The Squad: Gautam Gambhir (capt), Unmukt Chand, Nitish Rana, Milind Kumar, Pawan Negi, Manan Sharma, Nevdeep Saini, Subodh Bhati, Pradeep Sangwan, Ashish Nehra, Dhruv Shorey, Sarang Rawat, Aditya Kaushik, Shivam Sharma, Sarthak Ranjan. Also Read - Gautam Gambhir Explains Why he Wasn't Expecting Chris Morris to Break IPL Auction Record