Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Heat Stormers vs Pearl Gladiators Qatar T10 League – Cricket Tips For Today’s Match 15 HEA vs PEA: 2019 Qatar T10 Cricket League is the first edition of the Qatar T10 League, 10-over format tournament organized by the Qatar Cricket Association from 7 December 2019 to 16 December 2019. The tournament is approved by the International Cricket Council (ICC). The T10 league will have 6 teams comprising 24 international cricket stars, 12 players from associate ICC countries, Qatar national cricket team players and other local players. South African batsman Hashim Amla has been rolled in to lead the international stars. Pakistan player Mohammad Hafeez and Andre Fletcher were also amongst the other international stars to be taking part in the Qatar T10 league.Also Read - PS-W vs MR-W Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Hints WBBL T20 Match 13: Captain, Vice-Captain, Probable Playing 11s - Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, Team News for Today's T20 at Aurora Stadium at 1:35 PM IST October 23 Saturday

TOSS – The toss between Heat Stormers and Pearl Gladiators will take place at 10:30 PM (IST). Also Read - BUL vs GIB Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Hints Valletta Cup T20 Match 4: Captain, Vice-Captain- Bulgaria vs Gibraltar, Playing 11s, Team News for Today's T20 at Marsa Sports Complex at 11:30 AM IST October 23 Saturday

Time: 11:00 PM IST Also Read - MAK vs AM Dream11 Team Prediction Afghanistan One Day Tournament Match 9: Captain, Fantasy Cricket Hints, Probable XIs For Today's Mis Ainak Region vs Amo Region ODD Match at Kandahar Stadium 10 AM IST October 23 Saturday

Venue: West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha

HEA vs PEA My Dream11 Team

Scott Edwards (captain), Sikandar Raza (vice-captain), Faisal Javed, Sohaib Maqsood, Dharmang Patel, Karim Sadiq, Mehran Khan, Satvir Singh, Manpreet Gony, Mohammad Sami, Malinda Pushpakumara

HEA vs PEA Squads

Pearl Gladiators: Mukhtar Ahmed, Mehran Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Karim Sadiq, Saqlain Arshad, Malinda Pushpakumara, Faisal Javed (wk), Adnan Ilyas, Mohammad Sami (captain), Philip Joseph, Mohammed Nadeem, Ajantha Mendis, Aadil Khan, Fahad Nawaz, Qalandar Khan, Khurram Shahzad, Nafees Shahzad, Sheikh Raheel, Uzair Amir

Heat Stormers: Sikandar Raza, Satvir Singh, Scott Edwards (wk), Dharmang Patel, Andri Berenger, Imraz Rafi, Manpreet Gony (captain), Owais Ahmed, Raja Amir, Gayan Munaweera, Talal Ahmed, Afsarullah Khan, Rana Naeem, Rishu Chopra, Simran

Check Dream11 Prediction/ HEA Dream11 Team/ PEA Dream11 Team/ Heat Stormers Dream11 Team/ Pearl Gladiators Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more