Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers Prediction, Big Bash League 2019-20 – Cricket Tips For Today’s Match 36 HEA vs STR: Also Read - KKR vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction VIVO IPL 2021: Captain, Vice-captain, Fantasy Playing Tips, Probable XIs For Today's Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians T20 Match 5 at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 7.30 PM IST April 13 Tuesday

The 2019–20 Big Bash League season or BBL|09 is the ninth season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. The tournament started on 17 December 2019 and will conclude on 8 February 2020. The length of the season has been shortened compared to that from the last year while the number of matches would be increased from 59 to 61 from the previous season. The knock-outs have been revamped into a play-off system where the top two teams in the league will get a second chance to make it to the final even if they lose the first match in the play-offs. The play-off matches have all been given unique monikers, namely The Eliminator, The Qualifier, The Knock-Out, The Challenger followed by The Final. Melbourne Renegades are the defending champions. Also Read - RR vs PBKS Dream11 Team Prediction VIVO IPL: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips - Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings, Today's Probable XIs For T20 Match 4 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7.30 PM IST April 12 Monday

TOSS – The toss between Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers will take place at 9:40 AM (IST) on January 14. Also Read - GOR vs MD Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips FanCode Portugal T10 Match 13: Captain, Vice-captain - Gorkha 11 vs Miranda Dragons, Today's Probable XIs at Estadio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo at 10 PM IST April 12 Monday

Time: 10:10 AM IST

Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane

HEA vs STR My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper – Jimmy Pierson, Harry Nielsen

Batsmen – AB de Villiers, Chris Lynn (captain), Jake Weatherald

All-Rounders —  Matt Renshaw, Michael Neser, Travis Head (vice-captain)

Bowlers – Rashid Khan, Wes Agar, Ben Laughlin

HEA vs STR Probable Playing XIs:

Brisbane Heat: Chris Lynn (captain), Max Bryant, Joe Burns, AB de Villiers, Matt Renshaw, Ben Cutting, Jimmy Peirson (WK), Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Josh Lalor, Ben Laughlin, James Pattinson

Adelaide Strikers: Philip Salt, Jake Weatherald, Travis Head (captain), Jonathan Wells, Harry Nielsen (wicketkeeper), Matthew Short, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, Harry Conway

Captaincy and Vice-Captaincy Picks

Captain – Jake Weatherald, AB de Villiers, Chris Lynn

Vice-Captain – Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Travis Head

HEA vs STR Squads:

Brisbane Heat Squad: Tom Banton, Max Bryant, Chris Lynn(c), Matt Renshaw, Ben Cutting, Jimmy Peirson(w), Mark Steketee, Josh Lalor, Jack Prestwidge, Zahir Khan, Ben Laughlin, Joe Burns, Mitchell Swepson

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Jake Weatherald, Philip Salt, Travis Head(c), Jonathan Wells, Harry Nielsen(w), Matthew Short, Rashid Khan, Michael Neser, Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, Harry Conway, Billy Stanlake, Liam O Connor

Check Dream11 Prediction/ HEA Dream11 Team/ STR Dream11 Team/ Brisbane Heat Dream11 Team/ Adelaide Strikers Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.