Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder Big Bash League 2019-20 – Cricket Tips For Today’s Match 1 HEA vs THU: BBL 09 gets underway from December 17, 2019 and will run till February 8, 2020. The latest iteration of the Australian T20 tournament will be spread across 61 matches with a new format. The top-five teams after the end of the league phase will be in contention for the summit clash. There will be an eliminator (4th vs 5th), Qualifier (1st vs 2nd), Knockout (3rd vs Eliminator Winner), The Challenger (Qualifier Loser vs Knockout Winner). The final will be played between Qualifier Winner and Challenger Winner.Also Read - IRE vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction 3rd T20I: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips For Today's Ireland vs South Africa Match Civil Cricket Club Ground, 08.30 PM IST July 24, Saturday

Melbourne Renegades are the defending champions of BBL. Also Read - BOK vs RAN Dream11 Team Prediction Jharkhand T20 2021 Match 16: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips, Probable XIs For Today’s Bokaro Blasters vs Ranchi Raiders at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi at 01.00 PM IST 24th July 2021

TOSS – The toss between Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder will take place at 1:10 PM (IST). Also Read - RTW vs LKK Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips TNPL T20: Captain, Vice-captain- Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Lyca Kovai Kings, Playing XIs For Today's T20 Match 5 at MA Chidambaram at 7:30 PM IST July 23 Friday

Time: 1:40 PM IST

Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane

HEA vs THU My Dream11 Team

Usman Khawaja (captain), Ben Cutting (vice-captain), Matthew Gilkes, Chris Lynn, Tom Banton, Callum Ferguson, Matthew Renshaw, Daniel Sams, Josh Lalor, Chris Tremain, Mitch Swepson

HEA vs THU Squads

Brisbane Heat: Chris Lynn (captain), Tom Banton (wk), Sam Heazlett, Max Bryant, Matt Renshaw, Ben Cutting, Cameron Gannon, Josh Lalor, Ben Laughlin, Jimmy Peirson, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Zahir Khan

Sydney Thunder: Alex Hales, Usman Khawaja, Callum Ferguson (captain), Alex Ross, Jonathan Cook, Matthew Gilkes (wk), Arjun Nair, Chris Green, Daniel Sams, Liam Hatcher, Nathan McAndrew, Tanveer Sangha, Chris Tremain

Check Dream11 Prediction/ HEA Dream11 Team/ THU Dream11 Team/ Brisbane Heat Dream11 Team/ Sydney Thunder Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more