Hockey India League returns with its season five and it is Dabang Mumbai H. C who will take on Uttar Pradesh Wizards in the match number four. DM will take on UPW at their home ground i.e. Mahindra Hockey Stadium, Mumbai which was formerly known as the Bombay Hockey Association Stadium and hosted the 1982 Men’s Hockey World Cup. Also Read - Hockey India League To Return in 2019, Says CEO Elena Norman

Dabang Mumbai will play their second match of the tournament as on Day 1 of the league, Dabang Mumbai drew 3-3 against Ranchi Rays and they are currently second on the points table with two points. Also Read - Hockey India League: Sixth Edition of The Tournament Cancelled For 2018

On the other hand, Uttar Pradesh Wizards will play their first match of HIL season five and they will eye to open their campaign with a win. The match on Tuesday will begin at 7 pm IST and will be shown on the Star Sports network. You can also see the online streaming on Hotstar. For the link, click here. Also Read - HIL: Kalinga Lancers beat Dabang Mumbai to clinch maiden title, Uttar Pradesh Wizards finish third

Mumbai is looking good as they came from two goals down to equalise 3-3 in their first match, they even created many chances and capitalise on some.

Talking about UP then this will be their first match and the way they play today will set the standard for them in coming games. However, it is expected to be a good, close game between these two teams. Also check-Hockey India League 2017: Get Complete HIL Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table, Date, Time & Venue.

With six teams competing in the tourney, consistency will play a big part as there will be 30 league games before the semifinal action. Eventually, only two teams will be knocked out in the league stage.

Dabang Mumbai Squad: Emmanuel Stockbroekx (Belgium), Sander De Wijn (Netherlands), Jeremy Hayward (Australia), Harmanpreet Singh (India), Gurmail Singh (India) Robbert Kemperman (Netherlands), Johan Bjorkman (Sweden), Florian Fuchs (Germany), Roshan Minz (India), Affan Yousuf (India), Nikkin Thimmaiah (India), Danish Mujtaba (India), Kieran Govers (Australia) Krishan B Pathak (India), Gurjant Singh (India), David Harte (Ireland) Manpreet (India), Tyron Pereira (India), Vikas Sharma (India), Nilakanta Sharma (India)

UP Wizard squad: Arthur Van Doren (Belgium), Nicholas Spooner (South Africa), Gonzalo Peillat (Argentina), Gurinder Singh (India), Raghunath (India), Jolie Wouter (Netherlands) Ajay Yadav (India), Aiyappa (India), Ramandeep Singh (India), Akashdeep Singh (India) Suraj Karkera (India), Sreejesh (India) Seve Van Ass (Netherlands), Shamsher Singh (India), Ajitesh Roy (India), Agustin Mazzilli (Argentina), Vikas Vishnu Pillay (India), Chinglensana Singh (India), Sander Baart (Netherlands), Eddie Ockenden (Australia).