HST vs TDR Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Hsinchu Titans vs Taiwan Daredevils, Taipei T10 League – Cricket Tips For Today’s HST vs TDR: Taipei T10 League  is a first of its kind cricket tournament in the country and is being played between eight teams. In total, there will be 24 league matches followed by qualifiers, semi-finals and then the final will be played on May 17. The eight teams are FCC Formosans, PCCT United, ICCT Smashers, Chiayi Swingers, Taiwan Dragons, TCA Indians, Hsinchu Titans, Taiwan Daredevils. Also Read - PCK vs UCC Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips ECS T10 Prague Quarterfinal 1: Captain, Vice-captain - Prague CC Kings vs United CC, Today's Probable Playing 11s at Vinor Cricket Ground at 12:30 PM IST May 14 Friday

Around 160 cricketers are taking part in the league with all matches to be played at the Yingfeng Cricket Ground, Songshan District in Taipei City. The matches will be live streamed on Sports Tiger app. Also Read - GRD vs RM Dream11 Team Prediction LaLiga Santander: Captain, Vice-captain, Fantasy Playing Tips, Predicted XIs For Today's Granada vs Real Madrid Football Match at Los Carmenes 1:30 AM IST May 14 Friday

TOSS – The toss between Hsinchu Titans and Taiwan Daredevils will take place at 12:30 PM (IST). Also Read - MUN vs LIV Dream11 Team Prediction Premier League 2021: Captain, Vice-captain- Manchester United vs Liverpool, Fantasy Tips And Predicted Playing 11s For Today's Football Match at Old Trafford 12:45 AM IST May 14 Friday

Time: 1:00 PM IST

Venue: Yingfeng Cricket Ground

HST vs TDR Dream11 Team

Jeff Black (captain), Manikandan (vice-captain), Ben Hall, Rob Schulenberg, Hugh Schalkwyk, Vijay Kumar, George Klooper, Joel Francis, Thomas Nel, Charles Charles Hayward, Raguram

HST vs TDR Squads

Hsinchu Titans: Ashish Kumar Pandey, Eknath Sarkar, Jami Hema Ganesh, Joyal Francis, Karuna Nidhi, Manikandan, Nitesh Gupta, Pramod Kumar Mandal, Rachit Agarwal, Raguram (captain), Thomas Rayen, Venkatesh Goudar, Venky Rebel, Vikay Ganisetty, Vijay Kumar, Vinay MS.

Taiwan Daredevils: Alan Slade, Ben Hall, Charl Toua, Charles Hayward, Christiaan du Toit, Duane Christie, George Klopper (captain), Hein Nothnagel, Herman Snyman, Hugh Schalkwyk, Jeff Black, Johan Koekemoer, Louis van Niekirk, Rob Schulenburg, Tertius de Jager, Thomas Nel.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ TDR Dream11/ HST Dream11/ Hsinchu Titans Dream11/ Taiwan Daredevils Dream11/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more