IND vs NZ 4th T20I: Playing 11 Team Also Read - Highlights: IND vs NZ 4th T20I: India Beat New Zealand in The Super Over; Take 4-0 Lead in The Series

With India sealing the five-match T20I series with two more matches to go, the visitors are at liberty to experiment if they are willing to. Of India’s squad who have travelled to New Zealand, wicketkeepers Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, pacer Navdeep Saini, allrounder Washington Sundar are yet to get a game. Will India go with any one of these players or more for the 4th T20I? Also Read - Ind vs NZ, 4th T20I: Kane Williamson Ruled Out of Wellington T20I Owing to Shoulder Injury

LIVE BLOG | LIVE SCORE Also Read - Dream11 Team India vs New Zealand Prediction 4th T20I: Captain And Vice Captain For Today IND vs NZ, Probable Playing11, Match Start Time, Match 4 at Sky Stadium, Wellington 12.30 PM IST

There is a possibility that Shardul Thakur, who has been unimpressive in the three T20Is he has played in the series, is replaced by Saini. Also, Sundar, who has been in Virat Kohli and Ravi Shastri’s plan as the new ball bowler, could get a game in place of Ravindra Jadeja, but the small grounds of New Zealand, may prompt India team management to keep Sundar on the bench.

As for Samson and Pant – id India decide to rest any of their top-order player – namely Shreyas Iyer or KL Rahul, then these two or either could make the Playing 11 Team for India. 

IND vs NZ 4th T20I: Playing 11 Team India

India: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini/Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah/Navdeep Saini and Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal

With Kane Williamson ruled out in the last minute, Tom Bruce is the only like for like replacement NZ have and he is sureshot to play. Colin de Grandhomme to can get replaced.

IND vs NZ 4th T20I: Playing 11 Team New Zealand

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (captain), Ross Taylor, Tim Seifert (wicketkeeper), Tom Bruce, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett, Scott Kuggeleijn