Dream11 Prediction And Tips

India A vs India C Dream11 Team Prediction Deodhar Trophy 2019: Captain And Vice Captain Deodhar Trophy Match 1 Cricket Tips For Today IN-A vs IN-C at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi 8:45 AM IST: 

The second match of the Deodhar Trophy 2019-20 will be played between India A and India C. The match will be played on November 1 (Friday) at the JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi on Thursday. India A got their campaign underway against India B on Thursday but failed to start off with a win. They lost their opening match by 108 runs. Ruturaj Gaikwad and Baba Aparajith registered centuries for India B. Ahead of match, both sides are well-balanced and that will make the clash interesting. India A are in a must-win position, while India C led by Shubman Gill will want to start off with a win.

TOSS – The toss between India A vs India B will take place at 8.30 AM IST on November 1

Time: 8.45 AM IST.

Venue: JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi.

IN-A vs IN-C My Dream11 Team

Wicket-keeper: D Karthik (vice-captain), I Kishan

Batsmen: M Agarwal, S Yadav, P Garg

All-Rounders: Axar Patel, H Vihari (captain), R Ashwin

Bowlers: D Kulkarni, J Unadkat, S Kaul

My Dream11 Team

D Karthik (vice-captain), I Kishan, M Agarwal, S Yadav, P Garg, Axar Patel, H Vihari (captain), R Ashwin, D Kulkarni, J Unadkat, S Kaul

Probable Playing XIs

India A: Devdutt Padikkal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Vishnu Vinod, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Hanuma Vihari (captain), Amandeep Khare, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shahbaz Ahmed, Sandeep Warrier, Jaydev Unadkat, Siddarth Kaul

India C: D Karthik (vice-captain), M Agarwal, S Yadav, S Gill (captain), A Singh, Axar Patel, J Saxena, D Kulkarni, A Khan, M Markande, D Pathania


India A: Devdutt Padikkal, Vishnu Vinod, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Hanuma Vihari (C), Amandeep Khare, Ishan Kishan (WK), Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Sandeep Warrier, Siddarth Kaul.

India C: Mayank Agarwal, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Virat Singh, Shubman Gill (captain), Priyam Garg, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jalaj Saxena, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Diwesh Pathania, Ishan Porel, Mayank Markande

Check Dream11 Prediction/ Deodhar Trophy 2019/ India A Dream11 Team/ India C Dream11 Team/ IN-A Dream11 Team/ IN-C Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.