Nagpur, Nov 25: India skipper Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to bat in the third cricket Test against South Africa here today.India strengthened their batting line-up by including Rohit Sharma in place of Varun Aaron, while Stuart Binny made way for Amit Mishra.Also Read - T20 World Cup: Suresh Raina Wants Team India to Win ICC Trophy For Virat Kohli

South Africa made one change to their playing XI, bringing in Simon Harmer in place of Kyle Abbott. Pace spearhead Dale Steyn continued to sit out as he was yet to recover from an injury.India lead the four-match series 1-0.(ALSO READ: India vs South Africa 3rd Test 2015: Free Live Streaming of IND vs SA Day 1 on & Hotstar) Also Read - T20 World Cup: #Ban Pak Cricket Trends on Twitter Ahead of Blockbuster Clash Against Virat Kohli-Led India

India: Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, ChesteshwarPujara, Virat Kohli (capt), Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha?, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma
South Africa: S van Zyl, Dean Elgar, Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla (capt), AB de Villiers, J P Duminy, Dane Vilas, Kagiso Rabada, Simon Harmer, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir. Also Read - T20 World Cup: Record Team India Stars Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma Can Break in Mega ICC Event