So we will wait and watch as we think that it should be India all the way as we look forward to them taking on Argentina. The match will begin at 9 pm IST on Saturday and will be shown on the Star Sports network. For the live streaming of the match, click on the link here. What we can tell you and us is that it must be said that India are in command as far as their form is concerned. It must also be noted that one way or the other the hosts will be up for it and we will have this scenario that the hosts will be too tough for Argentina.

Let us once again jog your memory and remind you that India had great wins against Australia and Bangladesh. But we also feel that in sport, tough as nuts, Argentina, know that they cannot in any which way take it easy or else India may be all over them right from the word go.

The crucial bit that all of you must watch is the start of the game which one has to say is always the key. Argentina will have to tackle India’s experience and to say that they will not learn from this experience and improve as a team will be very wrong.(Kabaddi World Cup 2016: Complete Schedule, Fixture, Time table, Date, Time & Venue Details)

So what is it going to be? Who will be making the first charge? If we have to wear our prediction hat, we are looking at India trying to bring their best game forward as they move towards another World Cup crown.

But one must not forget on any count that the pressure will be on India to perform and that is where Argentina can benefit. We can also tell you if we scratch under the surface that it is not going to serve the purpose of the entire match to just talk about the difference of talent between both teams.

But Argentina are our team in focus and we feel that they should be looking at another easy performance for a match like this as far as thinking about pressure goes. Rest of it will really come down to India’s class in this one.


India: Anup Kumar (Captain), Rahul Chaudhari, Manjeet Chhillar, Jasvir Singh, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Pardeep Narwal, Mohit Chhillar, Surender Nada, Surjeet, Ajay Thakur, Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Kiran Parmar, Nitin Tomar, Sandeep Narwal

Argentina: Sebastian Elias Desocio (Captain), Eugenio Fernando Petermann, Facundo Nahuel Jios, Federico Ezequiel Gramajo Ochotta, Julian Andres Perez, Nestor Mariano Pascual, Facundo Nahuel Lopez, Nahuel Alejandro Villamayor, Jorge Daniel Barraza, Matias Martin Martinez, Rafael De Jesus Acevedo Coronel, Aldo Roman Cesaro, Luis Sebastian Canencia, Franco Emanuel Castro