India vs Australia 1st T20I: India captain Virat Kohli obliged fans to a selfie after the fans waiting for his breakfast to get over. He was spotted doing this ahead of the 1st T20I at Brisbane. Kohli was polite enough to allow his fans to take a selfie. For Kohli, this is a big match as India could create a historic landmark if they win at Brisbane by becoming the first team to beat Australia in their home turf in five consecutive T20Is.Also Read - IPL 2022 Retention LIVE Updates: Rahul to Lead Lucknow; Set to Become Most Expensive Player

Also Read - HIGHLIGHTS | IPL 2022 Retention: PBKS, SRH Accuse Lucknow Franchise of Poaching KL Rahul & Rashid Khan

Also Read - IND vs NZ: It Was About Trying to Bat Long Periods Against a Trong Side, Says Kane Williamson

Meanwhile, India has won the toss and opted to field first. Manish Pandey has not been picked.

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant(w), Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, K Khaleel Ahmed

Australia (Playing XI): D Arcy Short, Aaron Finch(c), Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ben McDermott, Alex Carey(w), Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff, Billy Stanlake