India vs Australia 2019 T20Is & ODIs: The Men in Blue is all set to host Australia in a limited overs series which will see both the teams play T20Is and ODIs. There will be a two-match T20I series which will be followed by five ODIs. In all probability, India could make changes to their side to finalise the World Cup squad. Rohit Sharma could be rested, whereas Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah could make a come back to the side along with Ajinkya Rahane and KL Rahul.Also Read - Ravindra Jadeja Upset And Very Hurt - Source Close to Ex-CSK Captain

Here’s how the Australia tour of India 2019 Schedule looks like: Also Read - Virat Kohli Hails AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle During RCB Hall of Fame | WATCH VIDEO

MatchDateTime (IST)Venue
India vs Australia 1st T20I24-Feb7.00 pmBengaluru
India vs Australia 2nd T20I27-Feb7.00 pmVisakhapatnam
India vs Australia 1st ODI02-Mar1.30 pmHyderabad
India vs Australia 2nd ODI05-Mar1.30 pmNagpur
India vs Australia 3rd ODI08-Mar1.30 pmRanchi
India vs Australia 4th ODI10-Mar1.30 pmMohali
India vs Australia 5th ODI13-Mar1.30 pmDelhi

Telecast and Live Streaming: It is the Star Sports Network that has the broadcasting rights for the Australia tour of India 2019. The live streaming of the series will be available on Star Sports’ official streaming platform Hotstar, while live TV apps like Jio TV and Airtel TV will also air the matches live online. Also Read - IPL 2022: How Virat Kohli's Fitness Training Inspired Gujarat Titans Star Sai Sudarshan

Meanwhile, Australia has already named their squad and the big news is that Mitchell Starc will not be coming to India and Jhye Richardson will be his cover. Aaron Finch would be leading the squad.

Australia T20I/ODI squad: Aaron Finch (c), Pat Cummins, Alex Carey, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Peter Handscomb, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Adam Zampa, D’Arcy Short (cover for Marsh)

India’s Probable squad: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Dinesh Karthik, Umesh Yadav, and Vijay Shankar. Probable: Ravindra Jadeja