India vs Australia, 2nd T20I 2019: With Virat Kohli-led Team India looking to avoid an embarrassing whitewash, eyes would be on the weather forecast to see if rain plays a part. It is expected to be cloudy but no rain forecast is there. India would hope the rain does not intervene and they have a full 40-overs match. The pitch is expected to be a batting paradise and runs would come in plenty. It is a reason for the fans to cheer as they would be treated to fours and sixes. Also Read - Live Streaming Cricket India vs Australia 3rd ODI: When And Where to Watch IND vs AUS Live Cricket Match Online And on TV



It would be interesting to see if India persist with former captain MS Dhoni and does Vijay Shankar get a game ahead of Dinesh Karthik or not. It would also be very intriguing to see if Umesh Yadav retains his spot in the XI after the horrifying last over at Vizag. Rishabh Pant would get a go that is what Kohli hinted after the Vizag clash. It is possible that India may look to replace Mayank Markande with Siddarth Kaul. The Men in Blue would look at all possible combinations before finalising their World Cup squad. Also Read - Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni In Yahoo’s List Of Most-Searched Personalities This Year

Australia on the other hand, may not look to tinker with the winning squad. The only change they could make is to replace Jhye Richardson with Kane Richardson. Also Read - Australia vs India 3rd ODI in Canberra: Likely Playing XIs, Pitch Report, Toss Timing, Squads, Weather Forecast For 3rd ODI

Probable XI: Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik/Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mayank Markande/Siddarth Kaul, Jasprit Bumrah

Probable XI: Aaron Finch (c), D’Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Handscomb (wk), Ashton Turner, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson/Kane Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Adam Zampa

Timings: 7:00 PM IST

Australia (From): D Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Aaron Finch(c), Glenn Maxwell, Peter Handscomb(w), Ashton Turner, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Adam Zampa, Shaun Marsh, Alex Carey, Usman Khawaja, Kane Richardson, Nathan Lyon

India (From): Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Vijay Shankar, Siddarth Kaul

Live Streaming: Hotstar