India vs Australia 3rd T20I Sydney Cricket Ground: Adam Zampa bamboozled in-form Rohit Sharma for 23 off 16 balls. It was a wicket-maiden from Zampa, where the bowler troubled the batsman and finally sent him packing with a great flipper. Rohit didn’t play Zampa well at all, right through this over. The ball gathered pace from a length, Rohit went back looking to work across the line but was late on it as the flipper rushed through the gate. He does have this tendency of getting bowled against leg-spinners every now and then. Rohit’s innings was studded with two sixes and a four. Also Read - IND vs NZ WTC Final Match Report: Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma Bring India Back But Tim Southee Gives New Zealand Edge by Removing Openers on Day 5

WATCH: Also Read - VIDEO: Rohit Sharma's Hilarious Reaction to Virat Kohli During WTC Final at Southampton is a Must Watch

Meanwhile, Australia have a competitive total on the board in the third and final T20I against India. A very good finish from Marcus Stoinis and Nathan Coulter-Nile. 57 came in the final 5 overs, out of 27 were scored in the last 2. After opting to bat, Australia got off to a good start with Finch and Short motoring along quite well as they scored 49 in the Powerplay. Some wickets fell in quick succession when the spinners were introduced but Carey pulled things back somewhat. However, that late flurry from Stoinis and NCN, where they scored 33 runs in 16 balls between them, put the Kangaroos past 160. Also Read - IND vs NZ: Kevin Pietersen Takes Dig at ICC Over Scheduling of WTC Final in Southampton, Suggests Another Venue For 'Incredibly Important Match'

At the time of filing the copy, India was 108/4 with captain Kohli on 25 off 20 balls and he is joined by Karthik at the other end. India needs 57 runs in 39 balls.

Australia Squad

Playing XI
D Arcy Short, Aaron Finch (c), Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ben McDermott, Alex Carey (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

India Squad
Playing XI
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed, Jasprit Bumrah