India vs Australia, Adelaide: BCCI announced a 12-member squad on the eve of the 1st Test at Adelaide and Rohit Sharma has been picked. But, that is not what made news, instead, chinaman Kuldeep Yadav not getting slotted in has surprised netizens, who are shocked. Ravichandran Ashwin has been picked as the only spinner. Even Ravindra Jadeja, the other pinner has not been picked and this move by BCCI has flummoxed fans, who took to Twitter and here is what they reckoned.

Team India’s 12 for the 1st Test against Australia in Adelaide: Virat Kohli (C), A Rahane (VC), KL Rahul, M Vijay, C Pujara, Rohit Sharma, Hanuma Vihari, R Pant (WK), R Ashwin, M Shami, I Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah