New Delhi: After receiving a five-wicket defeat against Sri Lanka in the opening match of the ongoing Tri-Nation Nidahas Trophy 2018, India will look to comeback as they take on Bangladesh in their second match in Colombo. The IND vs BAN T20I will be telecast live on DSpot. The match will also be available on Rishtey Cineplex/HD in Hindi commentary. Free live streaming of IND vs BAN will be available on JioTV App and Yupp TV. The match is scheduled to start at 7.00 PM IST. You can catch IND vs BAN live score here. Also Read - On This Day: Rohit Sharma's Masterclass Against Bangladesh in 2019 WC

India have met Bangladesh five times in the format and have won all. The last time the two sides faced each other in World T20, 2016, India secured a last ball heart-stopping victory to save themselves from a knockout. Bangladesh have recently also lost the T20I home series 2-0 against Sri Lanka last month.

Nidahas Trophy T20I Tri-Series, India vs Bangladesh Preview: IND Aim to Recover Against Unpredictable BAN

Nidahas Trophy T20I Tri-Series, India vs Bangladesh Preview: IND Aim to Recover Against Unpredictable BAN

Also Read - Shafali Verma Was Given The License to Attack: Shikha Pandey

India have rested their key players for the series and is led by opener Rohit Sharma in the absence of their regular skipper Virat Kohli. Also Read - Since Smriti Mandhana Wasn't Around, I Had to Take The Responsibility: Shafali Verma

Bangladesh will also come into the series without their regular skipper Shakib Al-Hasan, who has been ruled out due to injury. Mahmudullah Riyad will take the charge of the team in his absence.

India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka will face each other twice in the tournament and the top two will make the Final, which is slated to be played on March 18.

India likely playing XI: 1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Rohit Sharma (capt.), 3 Suresh Raina, 4 Manish Pandey, 5 Rishabh Pant, 6 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 7 Vijay Shankar, 8 Washington Sundar, 9 Yuzvendra Chahal, 10 Jaydev Unadkat, 11 Mohammed Siraj.

Bangladesh likely playing XI: 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Soumya Sarkar, 3 Liton Das, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Mahmudullah (capt.), 6 Ariful Haque, 7 Nurul Hasan, 8 Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 9 Nazmul Hossain 10 Taskin Ahmed, 11 Mustafizur Rahman. (With ANI inputs).