India and Bangladesh face each other in a one-off Test in Hyderabad that starts on Thursday. There is little doubt that fresh from a 4-0 win against England, India will be favourites to win this match and may be even wrap it up in four days, weather permitting. Bangladesh on the other hand are still searching for their first-ever Test match win against India, let alone in India. Also Read - Live Streaming Bangladesh vs West Indies 2021 2nd ODI: How to Watch Today's BAN vs WI Live Cricket Online And on TV

The match starts at 9.30 pm IST and will be telecast on the Star Sports network. The online streaming of the match will be available on Hotstar. Also Read - Live Streaming Cricket Afghanistan vs Ireland 2021 1st ODI Full Schedule: When And Where to Watch AFG vs IRE Stream Live Cricket Match Online And on TV

Captained by wicketkeeper Mushfiqur Rahim, Bangladesh is a much improved Test match outfit at home but have not travelled well. The only respite for them this time around is that the conditions in India are not too different from Bangladesh. Also check-India vs Bangladesh, Live Score, One-off Test Match, India vs Bangladesh, 2017 Also Read - Live Streaming Cricket Bangladesh vs West Indies 2021 1st ODI: When And Where to Watch BAN vs WI Stream Live Cricket Match Online And on TV

On the other hand, Virat Kohli’s team may look at this series as a great preparation in the lead up to the series against Australia, not that they have not played lots of Test cricket already with a five-match series against England not long ago.

Bangladesh’s best chance will be to win the toss and bat, else India will make it very difficult for them with the spinners coming into play as early as Day 2.

Here is a look at the expected XIs from both squads-

India: Murali Vijay, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Karun Nair, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma and Umesh Yadav

Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mominul Haque, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (captain & wicketkeeper), Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed and Kamrul Islam Rabbi