England vs India Second ODI Live Streaming: After a comprehensive win in the first ODI at Trent Bridge, India will aim to seal the three-match series with another win when they face hosts England in the second match at Lords on Saturday. Also Read - India vs Australia 2020-21: Virat Kohli to Jasprit Bumrah, Top Five Indian Players to Watch Out For in ODI Series

At Nottingham, it was a maiden fifer for chinaman Kuldeep Yadav (6/25) followed by Rohit Sharma’s unbeaten 137-run knock that sealed a comfortable eight-wicket victory for the visitors. And Skipper Virat Kohli would be expecting a similar performance from his boys at the ‘Home of Cricket’. Also Read - Mohammad Amir: Would Have Been Great to Bowl to Virat Kohli And Rohit Sharma in PSL

LIVE CRICKET SCORE and UPDATES – 2nd ODI IND vs ENG Also Read - Pregnant Anushka Sharma Sets Maternity Fashion Right In Rs 15K Lilac Suit By Brand Tokree

On Saturday, Kohli and Co. will be standing on the verge of creating history by registering their second successive series win on the English soil, a feat which has never been achieved by any other Indian captain in the past.

Also, India will be one win away from taking top spot from England in the ICC ODI Rankings if they win today’s match.

When is England vs India Second ODI?

The second ODI between England and India will be played on Thursday, July 14, 2018 from 3:30 pm IST.  The toss will take place at 3:00 pm IST. The coverage on the broadcasting channel will begin from 2:30 pm IST.

Where Will England vs India Second ODI Be Played?

The England vs India second ODI will be played at Lords, London.

Where Can I Watch England vs India Second ODI on TV?

The England vs India second ODI will be broadcast on the Sony Network.

Where Can I Watch England vs India Second ODI Live Online?

The England vs India second ODI will be live streamed on Sony Liv.


India: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Hardik Pandya, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Suresh Raina, Umesh Yadav, Axar Patel

England: Eoin Morgan (c), Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Jake Ball, Sam Curran