India vs England 4th Test Rose Bowl, Southampton: After an emphatic victory at Nottingham by 2013 runs, Indian cricket team led by Virat Kohli has livened up the ongoing five-match Test series. Kohli-led India is also on the verge of emulating an 81-year-old record created by Sir Donald Bradman’s Australia in 1936-37. The Bradman-led side is the only side in Test history to win a five-match Test series after trailing 0-2. After winning the Nottingham Test, Kohli’s India has sure given rise to the expectations that it can happen. Also Read - IND vs AUS | Concussion Replacements are a Strange Thing: Skipper Virat Kohli After Chahal's Match-Winning Spell

Well, it is too early, but considering the manner in which they won at Nottingham, expectations are bound to rise, also given this Indian team is No 1 in ICC Test ratings. The fourth Test will be played at Southampton, which should favour spin and if that is the case, it should be advantage India. Also, the last Test will be played at the Oval, which again is a ground that should favour the visiting side. Also Read - IND vs AUS T20 2020 MATCH HIGHLIGHTS, 1st T20I Canberra: Chahal, Natarajan Star as India Beat Australia to Take 1-0 Lead

Watch #TeamIndia get into the groove ahead of the 4th Test against England at The Ageas Bowl in Southampton. Also Read - India vs Australia 2020, 1st T20I: T Natarajan Makes Debut, Jasprit Bumrah Rested

— BCCI (@BCCI) August 28, 2018

Given the form ICC No 1 batsman Virat Kohli is in, nothing can be counted out of his reach. Kohli scored his 22nd Test hundred in Edgbaston in a losing cause, but then his scores of 97 and 103 helped him bag the Man of the Match and also meant India comeback in the Test series.

Meanwhile, hours after the Nottingham win an 18-member Indian Test team was announced for the 4th and 5th Test. The team comprises of new names like Prithvi Shaw and Hanuma Vihari, who received their maiden Test calls.

India Team for 4th and 5th Test.

Virat Kohli (C), Dhawan, Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Pujara, Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ashwin, Jadeja, Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Shami, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Karun Nair, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hanuma Vihari