Hello and welcome to our coverage from the Kabaddi World Cup. It will be India taking on England and the match begins at 9 pm IST on Tuesday. You can catch it on the Star Sports network if you are planning to watch it on television. Alternatively, you can catch it online by clicking on the link here. There is no doubt that if predictions have to be made, India are once again favourites in their match against England. There is also no question that the hosts have been super in the way they have played in the last three games. Remember not long ago, India had lost the first match against South Korea.

If we are to probe and dissect India’s game, if they play even 80 per cent of the match they are capable of showcasing, they will run home easy. That is the strength and class about them.

The reason for this is quite simple, we know that India are so far ahead of all their opponents. What has also been superb has been the captaincy of Anup Kumar who has time and again shown a sense of occasion, raising his game every now and then. (Kabaddi World Cup 2016: Complete Schedule, Fixture, Time table, Date, Time & Venue Details)

What has also been noteworthy is that he has been able to inspire his team on a consistent basis. We have to remember that the hosts are so strong that for them, it is not just the winning that counts. They are looking at some solid performances where they can play their best game.

Of course, one has to remember that England too have a solid team and they will give India a run for their money. They cannot be discounted one bit as they have a certain spirit about them.

We have seen in this World Cup that every now and then, they have been able to show their fans that they can turn on their best game. And why not considering that it is after all the World Cup with a great sense of importance attached to it.

India: Anup Kumar (captain), Ajay Thakur, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Jasvir Singh, Mohit chillar, Manjeet Chhillar, Pardeep Narwal, Sandeep Narwal, Surendra Nada, Rahul Chaudhari, Surjeet, Nitin Tomar, Kiran Parmar.

England: Someshwar Kalia (captain), Akash Sood, Keshav Gupta, Jay Depala, Joshua Enson, Mason Dhani -Ali, Meredydd Rix, Nikesh Farmah, Pavan Davies, Philip Mottram, Tejash Depala, Yuvraj Pandeya, Milan Nayee, Temi Adewalure.